総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の97%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年4月9日

Overall great app and fast helpful customer service! Alex helped me out with a bunch of questions and overall definitely recommend the app if you are looking for post-purchase upsells, super straight forward and quality support! Great app! easy 5 star

RoseGold & Black Pty Ltd
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
ReConvert 💵が返信しました 2024年4月14日

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

We want our merchants to be as successful as possible and we grow with them! That's how we have always rolled and will continue to roll 📈

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

2024年5月4日

I used this product in the past and had to take a break as I didn't need a post purchase option, things have since changed and I needed to get my old program back. I had some questions and Avraham and Alex took great care of me. Product is awesome, and 10/10 customer service.

Frontline Optics
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
ReConvert 💵が返信しました 2024年5月6日

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy! Alex and me - dream team.

I'm glad we were able to help you in the end to achieve the result you were looking for!

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

2024年5月8日

ReConvert has been great for our thank you page optimization, and their customer service is top notch. Avraham was incredibly helpful when we ran into some issues, and we've been very pleased with the team's responsiveness!

Soapbox
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
ReConvert 💵が返信しました 2024年5月15日

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I'm glad we were able to answer your questions and get things sorted for you! Was a pleasure assisting.

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

編集日:2024年4月18日

I had a few issues with some incorrect billing amount, but the management team promised to sort it out.

Coolcat Gadget
ハンガリー
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
ReConvert 💵が返信しました 2024年4月14日

Hi V

Thanks so much - Happy to have helped. 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success Manager

2024年3月25日

This App is best for reconverting conversions. Alex is best with his customer service and I am so happy he solved all my inquiries with patience. I will definitely be using this app on all my other stores.

Himalayas Shop
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
ReConvert 💵が返信しました 2024年3月27日

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

Alex sure is great!

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

2024年5月3日

The customer service is absolutely amazing, I had a problem and Avraham from Reconvert helped me with it thoroughly! I’m so grateful! Defiantly download this app because if you do ever need support, they’re so helpful!

CanineCraftsUK
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
ReConvert 💵が返信しました 2024年5月5日

Hey A!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I'm glad we were able to help you in the end to achieve the result you were looking for!

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

2024年4月25日

There are a lot of disappointing apps in the Shopify App Store that are poorly designed, confusing, and just don't work. This is not one of them. I'd never installed or used a post-purchase upsell app before, but it was a breeze using this because you can visually see the flow you're building, and it all worked as expected. This app absolutely deserves its high rating.

Great job to the ReConvert team!

Gear Genius
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
ReConvert 💵が返信しました 2024年5月2日

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about how highly-regarded you consider our app to be! We also think so (but then we could be accused of bias! 😉 )

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

2024年4月17日

I loveddd this app! I don't even know why I deleted it, but I am back. Customer Service agent assisting me and gave the best service.

Bezzleme
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
ReConvert 💵が返信しました 2024年5月2日

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

Thank you for acknowledging the hard work that everyone at ReConvert puts in to try to make our customers' experience the best it can be!

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

2024年5月1日

Dealing with Alex from ReConvert has been an absolutely fantastic experience. They've promptly addressed all my inquiries and provided assistance with integrating their platform. The outcomes have truly exceeded expectations

NUTBAGS GROOMING UK
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
ReConvert 💵が返信しました 2024年5月2日

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

Looking forward to seeing how your other store feels about ReConvert too! 😉

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

2024年3月28日

This app never fails to increase AOV. I really appreciate the inexpensive cost, too!

Amie Pads
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約2年
ReConvert 💵が返信しました 2024年4月2日

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

We want our merchants to be as successful as possible and we grow with them! That's how we have always rolled and will continue to roll 📈

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care