整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 97% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年8月18日

App functionality is restricted by Shopify in many ways for payment methods. Support was very helpful (Lee-ann). Thanks

Luckymoose Shop
德國
使用應用程式 5個月
2023年11月26日

gnjgknsfnklnv

Puuxy
荷蘭
使用應用程式 3個月
2023年9月27日

it great

Treasure Trove
塞爾維亞
使用應用程式 大約2個月
ReConvert 💵 已回覆 2023年10月3日

We're delighted to hear about your positive experience! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any more questions or need further assistance. We're here to help, and we appreciate your support!

2020年4月19日

Easy to install and run. Templates, tutorials, integration look good. Haven't really worked with it much yet but seems straight forward.

Pure Vitality Limited
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 接近3年
編輯時間:2019年9月11日

in addition to the previous review, reconvert got back to to immediately , the poor performance was due to the fact the reconvert was looking at all my order, whether from shopify or from amazon and calculating performance and roi based on the total number of orders, the actual performance 4% conversion rate and generated about €80 and paid about $10 which is about 1000% in ROI

have tried emailing on a number of occasions to discuss the app as we we are not getting any success. just getting ignored and no rpely

the app looks good but im not getting any success with it at all

WatchandClockParts.com
英國
使用應用程式 2年多
ReConvert 💵 已回覆 2019年9月10日

First of all, thank you guys for the honest review, this is Eric the CEO, we'll do our best to improve and provide better customer service. I deeply apologize for any bad experience you had with our app.

I've gone ahead and checked all the times you reached out for help:
1. The first time was on the 6th of July, we answered within 4 minutes and had a conversation about improving your results from the app, see screenshot: https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0005/6793/5041/files/6-jul.png?219
2. The second time was on August 21st, we answered within 10 hours but got no answer back from you, see screenshot: https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0005/6793/5041/files/aug_21.png?219
3. The third time was on September 6th and we replied within less than a minute, see screenshot: https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0005/6793/5041/files/6_sep.png?219

Anyway, I'll be happy to personally help you optimize your thank you page, I've sent you an email, as well as a message through messenger and gave you a call and got no answer.

Please get back to us so we can help, nothing will make us happier and it's in our best interest for you to get great results from our app.

2020年6月28日

good but not enough customizable
It still better than other application for upsell extension. Thanks

Red Pearls™
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
編輯時間:2020年10月20日

With some help from Vladimir at ReConvert, I was able to get my Thank you page to recognize my custom product options and I can't wait to see how it performs!

MemoryStitch
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
2020年9月30日

In general has worked very well for us. Some quirks and bugs have caused issues, but support was quick to respond and our results have been very good overall.

Storiarts
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
2019年4月7日

Looks promising, haven't used it as of yet. Here's hoping for success!
Will submit another review after sales.

Genlitt
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
ReConvert 💵 已回覆 2019年4月8日

Thank you so much for the review, just don't forget to come back and update once you get the results ;)

2021年10月22日

Je l'utiliser pour faire un upsell de produit complémentaire. Elle est assez intuitive. Par ocntres les limitations imposées par Shopify ont posé pas mal de soucis. EN gros si c'est pas un paiement par Paypal ou carte de crédit, les funnels ne sont pas disponibles et t peux faire un upsell uniquement sur la TY page (du coup toutes les commadnes sont concernées, les tiggers ne sont pas actifs). J'ai demadné de l'aide via le chat et la personne était une vraie personne qui m'a donné les réponse strès rapidement et sans me demander de lire des tartines d'articles.... très efficace le support !

OmonbopO
比利時
使用應用程式 接近2年