整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 97% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2019年4月7日

Looks promising, haven't used it as of yet. Here's hoping for success!
Will submit another review after sales.

Genlitt
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
ReConvert 💵 已回覆 2019年4月8日

Thank you for the 4-star rating!

We're thrilled you enjoyed our app and would love to hear how we can make it a 5-star experience for you. Feel free to share your thoughts! care@reconvert.com and ask for me, Jordan, and I'll do my best to try to implement this for you - if we can!

How were the sales!!!? We need an update!! :-DDDD. 5*s hopefully!!?

Best wishes!

Jordan | Customer Care

2021年10月22日

Je l'utiliser pour faire un upsell de produit complémentaire. Elle est assez intuitive. Par ocntres les limitations imposées par Shopify ont posé pas mal de soucis. EN gros si c'est pas un paiement par Paypal ou carte de crédit, les funnels ne sont pas disponibles et t peux faire un upsell uniquement sur la TY page (du coup toutes les commadnes sont concernées, les tiggers ne sont pas actifs). J'ai demadné de l'aide via le chat et la personne était une vraie personne qui m'a donné les réponse strès rapidement et sans me demander de lire des tartines d'articles.... très efficace le support !

OmonbopO
比利時
使用應用程式 接近2年
ReConvert 💵 已回覆 2024年4月18日

Merci pour la note 4 étoiles !

Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié notre application et aimerions savoir comment nous pouvons en faire une expérience 5 étoiles pour vous. Sentez-vous libre de partager vos pensées! care@reconvert.com et demandez-moi, Jordan, et je ferai de mon mieux pour essayer de mettre cela en œuvre pour vous - si nous le pouvons !

Meilleurs vœux!

Jordan | Customer Care

編輯時間:2020年7月11日

We use it on 1 store (US traffic) but not on our main one. Their pricing isn't based on revenue but on total orders. Unfortunately they even "charge" for unpaid orders which are a large % of orders in markets like Brazil which have an offline boleto system.
I pointed out this model doesn't make sense in markets such as Brazil but the question was ignored. Second time I asked they basically said tough luck. Short sighted.
EDIT: They reached out and we have agreed a workaround for boletos and installed on the 2nd store.

Hippie Pants
英國
使用應用程式 1年多
ReConvert 💵 已回覆 2020年7月8日

Hi there,

Thanks for the feedback!

As mentioned in our emails, we can definitely work out a pricing model that will work for your specific store :)

We do our best to keep our pricing fair. Please get back to us and we'll make sure you have an awesome customer experience.

And thank you for giving us a chance,

Eric | ReConvert CEO

2020年10月8日

perfect nothing to add except the price, to expensive for the higher plan. the free plan plan should be free until 100 orders per month

Boutique-Saitama
法國
使用應用程式 1年多
ReConvert 💵 已回覆 2024年4月18日

Thank you for the 4-star rating!

We're thrilled you enjoyed our app and would love to hear how we can make it a 5-star experience for you. Feel free to share your thoughts! care@reconvert.com and ask for me, Jordan, and I'll do my best to try to implement this for you - if we can!

Best wishes!

Jordan | Customer Care

編輯時間:2023年6月9日

***ORIGINAL REVIEW***
This app does exactly what I was looking for, with lots of different options for products in the upsell. All chat support especially Mark have had has been great and very helpful - they often send images with arrows to help show you how to do some and even offer to help set the upsell up for you. Very Impressed and would recommend.

My only criticism would be when there is an issue that needs resolving, they do not update you on the progress you have to ask and it can take a long time but in the end they do resolve it,

Ashley has been fantastic, have been using this app for just over 6 months and had a slight problem with one of my funnels, he quickly told me the issue and created a new funnel for me to fix the issue, brilliant customer service, very impressedThis app does exactly what I was looking for, with lots of different options for products in the upsell. All chat support especially Mark have had has been great and very helpful - they often send images with arrows to help show you how to do some and even offer to help set the upsell up for you. Very Impressed and would recommend

Ashley has been fantastic, have been using this app for just over 6 months and had a slight problem with one of my funnels, he quickly told me the issue and created a new funnel for me to fix the issue, brilliant customer service, very impressed

Lanoguard
英國
使用應用程式 1年多
ReConvert 💵 已回覆 2024年4月18日

Thank you for the 4-star rating!

We're thrilled you enjoyed our app and would love to hear how we can make it a 5-star experience for you. Feel free to share your thoughts! care@reconvert.com and ask for me, Jordan, and I'll do my best to try to implement this for you - if we can!

Ashley sure is fantastic and we love having him here!!

Best wishes!

Jordan | Customer Care

編輯時間:2022年3月17日

Originally, I used ReConvert to help with post-purchase upsells. When it worked, it worked fairly well. During our peak periods, it increase AOV 10-15%. Over time it was less effective, despite keeping the settings the same ... I cannot give reasons why things changed. Several of our users on mobile and desktop mentioned the upsells post purchase were somewhat confusing, "in your face" and/or they tried to apply the timer coupons but they didn't work. We decided to switch to Cart Upsell Drawer app in order to provide a better user experience. The configuration interfaces can be a little clunky, and hard to understand, but the results were fairly great. Ultimately, different apps can work well your store, only you can decide. I'd recommend you test ReConvert, and I'd recommend you test out other upsell apps as well to see what works. Always be testing.

Seedles
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
ReConvert 💵 已回覆 2022年3月29日

Thank you for the 4-star rating!

We're thrilled you enjoyed our app and would love to hear how we can make it a 5-star experience for you. Feel free to share your thoughts! care@reconvert.com and ask for me, Jordan, and I'll do my best to try to implement this for you - if we can! 🙏😊

Best wishes!

Jordan | Customer Care

2021年9月7日

The app worked to generate extra sales but caused some confusion. The customer support Eric is very helpful tho.

Le Peach
英國
使用應用程式 1年多
ReConvert 💵 已回覆 2024年4月18日

Thank you for the 4-star rating!

We're thrilled you enjoyed our app and would love to hear how we can make it a 5-star experience for you. Feel free to share your thoughts! care@reconvert.com and ask for me, Jordan, and I'll do my best to try to implement this for you - if we can! 🙏😊

Best wishes!

Jordan | Customer Care

2020年7月21日

:) good app. :)

Dr-Bright-france
英國
使用應用程式 1年多
ReConvert 💵 已回覆 2020年7月21日

Hi there,
This is Konstantin, head of the ReConvert support team.

First of all, thank you for your feedback. As I see you like our app but left 4 stars review. Did you face any issues while using ReConvert? Each review is very important for our business and I hope for your response, thank you.

You can contact our support team 24/7 via live chat or email care@stilyoapps.com

Regards,
Konstantin | ReConvert

2020年5月20日

Awesome App. It was fairly easy to set up for someone that is not too tech savvy. It was very helpful to have the instructional videos attached so you could follow along.

O-Ramadan
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
ReConvert 💵 已回覆 2024年4月18日

Thank you for the 4-star rating!

We're thrilled you enjoyed our app and would love to hear how we can make it a 5-star experience for you. Feel free to share your thoughts! care@reconvert.com and ask for me, Jordan, and I'll do my best to try to implement this for you - if we can! 🙏😊

Best wishes!

Jordan | Customer Care

2021年9月15日

Am just getting my head around the ReConvert system - but so far help has been on hand and very useful!!!

MagScapes
英國
使用應用程式 大約1年
ReConvert 💵 已回覆 2024年4月18日

Thank you for the 4-star rating!

We're thrilled you enjoyed our app and would love to hear how we can make it a 5-star experience for you. Feel free to share your thoughts! care@reconvert.com and ask for me, Jordan, and I'll do my best to try to implement this for you - if we can! 🙏😊

Best wishes!

Jordan | Customer Care