評價 (4,679)

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 97% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年8月2日

Terrible App, i think all the 5 stars reviews are fake. The pricing method is a Scam, why would i pay you for my sales if you didnt take part of these?

Also, in the Post purchase upsell you cant offer a disscount and free shipping, which is stupid, because if a customer bought from you, he already paid for a shipping but the App can't offer a free shipping for the second order.

A waste of money and time, dont download.

C&M TOYS Chile
智利
使用應用程式 16天
ReConvert 💵 已回覆 2023年8月5日

Hi there,

I'm trying to reach out via WhatsApp and was trying to call you but I'm getting no answer.

My name is Eric & I'm the CEO of ReConvert, my email is eric@reconvert.io could you please send me an email? I promise I'll fix any issue you may have :)

Regarding fake reviews, I can assure you that 100% of our reviews are real, and took a lot of hard work to build and maintain our reputation. Also, Shopify has a 0 tolerance policy toward fake reviews.

About free shipping, you CAN offer both free shipping and a discount, would you like me to set it up for you? I didn't see you reached out to our support to help you out, our support is available via live chat 24/7.

Please get back to me so we can sort it out, I promise it'll will be worth your time ;)

Eric | ReConvert CEO

2022年11月20日

I used to love Reconvert when it was a simple thank you page upsell now it's too complicated. New features are great but why am I being forced to use them if I ONLY want to use the thank you page upsell. It's mandatory to incorporate some complicated funnel now which is unfortunate as I now have to delete the app and use another simpler app.

By Khila
美國
使用應用程式 13天
ReConvert 💵 已回覆 2022年11月23日

Hi Khila,

This is Eric, I’m the CEO of ReConvert.

Thanks for giving us a chance, I just saw your review and I wanted to personally reach out and apologize for the experience you’ve had with our app.

It is not mandatory to create complex funnels in order to use our thank you, page editor. All the awesomeness we've had with the previous version of the app is still there, we just added some more powerful features to support the needs of more stores.

After all, we do have over 35,000 merchants actively using our app on their Shopify store :)

I was wondering if there is any chance we can jump on a call so I can show you how to use the new features in a simple way :)

This app is my business and it’s very important to me, please give me a chance to change your mind and give you the experience you deserve :)

Could you please get back to me?

Looking forward to hearing from you,

Eric.

2023年9月29日

Not shopify plus,the use of functionality is very restricted,whether or not the orders traded through this app are charged a monthly basic service fee,compared to other apps of the same type of upsell to be a lot more expensive,do not recommend!

SHINE HAIR
中國
使用應用程式 3天
ReConvert 💵 已回覆 2024年4月18日

We’re truly sorry to see your experience didn’t meet expectations 😔

We take your feedback seriously and would appreciate the chance to address your concerns.

Could you please contact me at care@reconvert.com with "Jordan" in the subject line?

We’re here to help and eager to learn what we could do to turn this into a 5-star experience, which is always our aim. 😊

Best wishes

Jordan | Customer Care

2023年12月22日

Es una estafa dice q hay plan gratis pero t quieren hacer pagar 799 euros al mes el soporte cada vez que escribes te cambia el gexto automaticamente para poner cosas extrañas

Mi Casa
西班牙
使用應用程式 12分鐘
ReConvert 💵 已回覆 2024年4月18日

We’re truly sorry to see your experience didn’t meet expectations 😔

We take your feedback seriously and would appreciate the chance to address your concerns.

Could you please contact me at care@reconvert.com with "Jordan" in the subject line?

We’re here to help and eager to learn what we could do to turn this into a 5-star experience, which is always our aim. 😊

Best wishes

Jordan | Customer Care

2020年7月18日

The FIVE STAR reviews.... what????? There simply has to be a reason for this. I don't understand. Not only is the preview shakey (litterally shakes when you try to scroll down the page to the bottom) but when you've spent hours figuring and adding all you want and then go back to change either side of the Thank You page, the preview for the right side never changes. Then when you go back to the dashboard, to try to click "customize" for anything you've tried to create, you are taken nowhere... however, one thing that does happen when you click the "customize", the odd thing is, the "actions" tab drop-down opens, of which you can click NOTHING. When you click "actions" NOTHING AT ALL HAPPENS.... not even a mistake drop-down. Then when you try to go to templates again, you can no longer select one to try to customize and you cannot delete the one you have already made to try another one. Waste of THREE HOURS OF MY TIME!

The Candleberry® Candle Company
美國
使用應用程式 大約2小時
ReConvert 💵 已回覆 2020年7月30日

Hi there,

This is Eric the CEO, thank you for taking the time to write your review and I apologize for the bad experience you've had with our app, The issues you described can be explained by internet connection issues, it also possible that we had a bug in the app, either way, we can solve your problem.

The live chat support(which is there 24/7) was there to help but it seems like you didn't reach out for help.

We tried reaching out via Email, Facebook messenger, DM in Instagram & even called you but couldn't get any response. Would you please get back to us so we can fix all the problems you had, and I promise we can!

We can also set up the app for you if you'd like.

Looking forward to your reply, and I apologize again for the inconvenience,

Eric | ReConvert CEO

編輯時間:2020年10月1日

The one star is because they keep emailing me even though I deleted the app as it wasn't what I was after. I asked them to remove me off their database and tried to unsubscribe but continue to get sent emails. Very bad practice! Update: now they have seen my review the messaging has got worse to the point of stalking! They have sent me messages via Facebook, my website chat and WhatsApp asking me to remove my review. Do they not realize the reason they got the 1 star review was because of all the messaging in the first place?!

SportsBra
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 13分鐘
ReConvert 💵 已回覆 2021年7月1日

Hi there,

Thank you for the honest review, I apologize for the inconvenience. We strive to provide excellent customer support, but our company is built by people, and people sometimes make mistakes.

We made a huge mistake with the way we treated you so I wanted to reach out personally to apologize.

If there is anything we can do to get you to give us another chance or make things right please feel free to message me directly at eric@reconvert.io

Good luck with your store, and I'm here if you need me,

Eric | ReConvert CEO

2021年11月3日

J'ai voulu mettre l'application et depuis je n'ai plus de popup panier. Du coup impossible pour les gens de faire une conversion. Ne mettez surtout pas cette application.
I wanted to put the application and since I have no more popup cart. So it's impossible for people to make a conversion. Do not put this application.

Flowrette
法國
使用應用程式 13分鐘
ReConvert 💵 已回覆 2022年4月23日

Mise à jour le 1er décembre 2022.

Nous voyons que vous utilisez toujours l'application et il semble que tout va bien, mais nous ne pouvons toujours pas obtenir de réponse de votre part, veuillez nous répondre afin que nous puissions voir s'il y a toujours un problème.

Sinon, merci de mettre à jour/supprimer cet avis :)

Hâte de vous entendre,

Éric.

Bonjour à tous,

Merci pour votre avis. Je m'excuse pour le dérangement :)

Nous avons essayé de vous contacter plusieurs fois pour comprendre le problème, nous avons envoyé des e-mails, soumis des formulaires via le site Web, essayé de vous contacter via Instagram et Facebook et même essayé de vous appeler.

Nous serons plus qu'heureux de résoudre le problème pour vous une fois que vous nous aurez recontacté. S'il vous plaît, revenez vers moi et réglons le problème pour vous afin que vous puissiez commencer à générer plus de revenus dans votre magasin !

Éric | ReConvert PDG

編輯時間:2019年8月20日

**Updated review -- The developer has reached out to us many times to remove our review. The developer is constantly "updating" the review so we have an email notification every day. I found it very unprofessional and definitely not helping to remove the review, it actually makes it a worst experience. You better "like" this app because if not you'll get emails every day to remove your review. That might explain why there is no review at all under 5-4 stars -- Since the beginning of installation, "bad getaway" error page. Can't even load the dashboard. Feels unsafe for an app that access to your data and checkout.

Pastreez
美國
使用應用程式 5分鐘
ReConvert 💵 已回覆 2019年8月16日

**We apologize for updating the review, we just wanted to provide the perfect response so that our other customers can read and understand**

Thank you so much for the honest review

Yesterday, when you installed the app we were in the middle of a server update so the app was down for a few minutes.

We notified all 5,000 of our existing merchants in advanced, unfortunately, you installed the app during those few minutes so you didn't get notified, we apologize for the inconvenience.

The app is now up and running smoothly :)

Also, the app doesn't have any access to the checkout so you don't have to worry about that.

We'll be grateful if you could now test the app and give it another try and edit/remove the review. 🙏

Either way, we're doing our best to keep all merchants happy when it comes to customer service and app performance. Please reach out to us if there is anything we can do in order to get you to change your mind about this review, You can get in touch through email, phone, and live chat.

Ariyeh | ReConvert CEO

2022年12月1日

Have you seen the pricing????? Have you noticed the, "Oh we won't charge you $799.99 but we do need you to approve the charge." Unbelievable!

Express Tree Ornaments
美國
使用應用程式 3分鐘
ReConvert 💵 已回覆 2022年12月1日

Hi there,

I just tried calling you but couldn't get an answer, I left a voicemail.

The app is free for stores with less than 50 orders per month, we have more than 40,000 Shopify stores using the app, and we have no intention of jeopardizing our reputation. From what I see, in the last 30 days, you've had 11 orders (probably test orders since there is a "coming soon" page on your store) so you should be on the free plan :)

Do you really think that if we'd charge $800 for every store that installs our app we would have over 3000 5-star reviews?

Since we charge based on usage, stores must approve charges based on the highest possible amount.

Please get back to me and let's sort it out for you, also, you can always solve any issues you may have with our 24/7 live chat support and you can reach out to me personally if you have an issue, I'm the founder and can help you with anything you need: eric@reconvert.io or +972538303878

Looking forward to helping you generate some extra revenue,

Eric | ReConvert CEO

2023年9月3日

Foxxly
保加利亞
使用應用程式 3個月
ReConvert 💵 已回覆 2023年9月6日

We spoke on the phone and agreed that the issue you've had was already solved :)

Please let us know if there is still anything we can do for you.

We hope you now have a 5 star experience since you're still using the app :D

Eric.