ReConvert Upsell y Cross Sell

ReConvert Upsell y Cross Sell

Piano gratuito disponibile. Prova gratuita disponibile.
Valutazione (4,9)
Recensioni

Elementi chiave

Popolare tra le attività come la tua
  • Con sede negli Stati Uniti
Ideale per il tuo negozio
  • Si usa dal pannello di controllo Shopify

Informazioni sull’app

Lanciata

26 settembre 2018

Lingue

Inglese

Questa app non è disponibile in Italiano

Funziona con

Shopify Flow, Check-out, 17Track seguimiento de pedidos, Klaviyo Email & SMS Marketing, SMSbump SMSMarketing por Yotpo, Personalización de Recompra, Loox Estampa Alireviews Reseña, Embudo de ventas a un clic

Vende más a través de upsells en checkout, el carrito, post-compra y en la página de agradecimiento

Con ReConvert, añade upsell con un clic, en el carrito y en su página de pago y de agradecimiento. El embudo de ventas post compra de ReConvert, ayuda a aumentar el AOV y a maximizar el beneficio de cada venta. Puedes añadir más elementos a tu página de agradecimiento: recopilar los cumpleaños, vender una suscripción al cliente, ofrecer ventas cruzadas de tipo paquete y más. Con los costes de adquisición en aumento, Reconvert te ayuda a aumentar márgenes y a alcanzar nuevos récords de ventas.

Con ReConvert, añade upsell con un clic, en el carrito y en su página de pago y de agradecimiento. El embudo de ventas post compra de ReConvert, ayuda a aumentar el AOV y a maximizar el beneficio de cada venta. Puedes añadir más elementos a tu página de agradecimiento: recopilar los cumpleaños, vender una suscripción al cliente, ofrecer ventas cruzadas de tipo paquete y más. Con los costes de adquisición en aumento, Reconvert te ayuda a aumentar márgenes y a alcanzar nuevos récords de ventas. altro
  • Crea embudos de venta postcompra que guíen a los compradores a gastar más dinero
  • Aumente el AOV por compra con ofertas de ventas adicionales y con un solo clic
  • Mejore su página de agradecimiento: con encuestas, cumpleaños, vídeos y más
  • Gestiona tu estrategia de upsell en el checkout con edición de arrastrar-soltar
  • Utiliza segmentación para vender paquetes, cross-sells , ventas del carro, etc

Prezzi

Upsell basico

Gratis

  • Disponibile per i negozi di sviluppo
  • Upsell con 1 clic
  • Editor dell'imbuto post acquisto
  • Grazie redattore della pagina
  • Tutto il resto

Upsell Premium

$4.99 /mese

0,75% de los ingresos extra generados por la app

  • 49 pedidos/mes (Total de pedidos en tienda)
  • Upsells en 1 clic
  • Editor de embudos
  • De páginas de agradecimiento
  • Funciones adicionales

Prova gratuita di 30 giorni

Upsell Premium Pro

$7.99 /mese

0,75% de los ingresos extra generados por la app

  • 99 pedidos/mes (Total de pedidos en tienda)
  • Upsells en 1 clic
  • Editor de embudos
  • De páginas de agradecimiento
  • Funciones adicionales

Prova gratuita di 30 giorni

Upsell Empresa

$14.99 /mese

0,75% de los ingresos extra generados por la app

  • 199 pedidos/mes (total de pedidos en tienda)
  • Todas las funciones disponibles
  • ¿Más de 199 pedidos/mes? En pagina de precios información.

Prova gratuita di 30 giorni

Upsell basico

Gratis

  • Disponibile per i negozi di sviluppo
  • Upsell con 1 clic
  • Editor dell'imbuto post acquisto
  • Grazie redattore della pagina
  • Tutto il resto

Upsell Premium

$4.99 /mese

0,75% de los ingresos extra generados por la app

  • 49 pedidos/mes (Total de pedidos en tienda)
  • Upsells en 1 clic
  • Editor de embudos
  • De páginas de agradecimiento
  • Funciones adicionales

Prova gratuita di 30 giorni

Upsell Premium Pro

$7.99 /mese

0,75% de los ingresos extra generados por la app

  • 99 pedidos/mes (Total de pedidos en tienda)
  • Upsells en 1 clic
  • Editor de embudos
  • De páginas de agradecimiento
  • Funciones adicionales

Prova gratuita di 30 giorni

Upsell Empresa

$14.99 /mese

0,75% de los ingresos extra generados por la app

  • 199 pedidos/mes (total de pedidos en tienda)
  • Todas las funciones disponibles
  • ¿Más de 199 pedidos/mes? En pagina de precios información.

Prova gratuita di 30 giorni

Tutte le spese sono fatturate in USD. Per gli addebiti ricorrenti e le spese basate sull’utilizzo ricevi una fattura ogni 30 giorni. Vedi tutte le opzioni di prezzo

4.585 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 97% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
9 aprile 2024

Overall great app and fast helpful customer service! Alex helped me out with a bunch of questions and overall definitely recommend the app if you are looking for post-purchase upsells, super straight forward and quality support! Great app! easy 5 star

RoseGold & Black Pty Ltd
Australia
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
ReConvert 💵 ha risposto 14 aprile 2024

Thank you for your 5* review - it means the world to us!

We want our merchants to be as successful as possible and we grow with them! That's how we have always rolled and will continue to roll 📈

Always here for you 🖤

Jordan | Customer Care

4 maggio 2024

I used this product in the past and had to take a break as I didn't need a post purchase option, things have since changed and I needed to get my old program back. I had some questions and Avraham and Alex took great care of me. Product is awesome, and 10/10 customer service.

Frontline Optics
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
ReConvert 💵 ha risposto 6 maggio 2024

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy! Alex and me - dream team.

I'm glad we were able to help you in the end to achieve the result you were looking for!

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

8 maggio 2024

ReConvert has been great for our thank you page optimization, and their customer service is top notch. Avraham was incredibly helpful when we ran into some issues, and we've been very pleased with the team's responsiveness!

Soapbox
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
ReConvert 💵 ha risposto 15 maggio 2024

Hey!

Thank you for your 5* review and I'm pleased you are happy!

I'm glad we were able to answer your questions and get things sorted for you! Was a pleasure assisting.

Always here for you 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success

Data modifica: 18 aprile 2024

I had a few issues with some incorrect billing amount, but the management team promised to sort it out.

Coolcat Gadget
Ungheria
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
ReConvert 💵 ha risposto 14 aprile 2024

Hi V

Thanks so much - Happy to have helped. 🖤

Avraham | Customer Success Manager

3 maggio 2024

Don't waste your money; this app won't better your business but will take your money from your hard work in achieving your sales. This app has taken money out of my accounts without authorization, approximately $1600, as they have done to other businesses according to the reviews. They are very sly, and I have read in a review here that they changed their free plans by giving only one day's notice. They claim I have been using the app, yet I have screenshots proving they never had access to my customer data, which is essential for the app to function correctly. The app was disconnected after the free trial because it didn't bring any extra sales whatsoever. Yet, they continued to take money from sales they did not contribute to in any way.

MVE BOUTIQUE
Australia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
ReConvert 💵 ha risposto 5 maggio 2024

M,

Thank you for sharing your experience. I'm sorry to hear about your frustrations.

Our records show that:-

- When you installed the app, permission was provided to charge up to a maximum of $799, in accordance with the pricing terms, was agreed to you by you.
- You had a 30 day trial beginning on 29 December 2022.
- On 21 January 2023 you were charged your first charge of $89.99 as you had between 1,000 and 1,999 orders.
- Since then, and continuing until 17 March 2024, you were charged $89.99 per month (as the number of orders remained the same).

Some months you were also charged a commission of 0.75% on orders where ReConvert technology generated the sale.

On 17 April 2024 you were charged $49.99 as your total orders in this month dropped to between 500 and 999 orders.

On 25 April 2024 you uninstalled ReConvert and made claims that we had fraudulently been taking your money since January 2023.

I would like to help address your concerns and improve your experience. I would personally like to speak with you to understand your goals better and see how we can assist you in achieving the results you want using ReConvert.

Please reply to my email from a week ago, so we can schedule a call. I'm here to assist you and find a resolution together.

Thank you again though for taking the time to share your perspective.

Best regards

Avraham | Customer Success

Informazioni sull’app

Lanciata

26 settembre 2018

Lingue

Inglese

Questa app non è disponibile in Italiano

Funziona con

Shopify Flow, Check-out, 17Track seguimiento de pedidos, Klaviyo Email & SMS Marketing, SMSbump SMSMarketing por Yotpo, Personalización de Recompra, Loox Estampa Alireviews Reseña, Embudo de ventas a un clic

Sviluppata da ReConvert 💵

Informazioni su ReConvert 💵

Valutazione media: 4,9

Crea app per lo Shopify App Store da 5 anni

Dishon 9, Dishon 9, 13825, IL

Assistenza

Invia un messaggio

care@reconvert.com

Questo sviluppatore non offre assistenza diretta in Italiano.

Altre app come questa

5,0 stelle su 5 1655 recensioni totali • Piano gratuito disponibile
Upsell frequently bought together bundles to boost your AOV.
Built for Shopify
5,0 stelle su 5 5557 recensioni totali • Piano gratuito disponibile
Trust Badges, Upsell, Post Purchase, FBT, Countdown Timer
4,9 stelle su 5 761 recensioni totali • Piano gratuito disponibile
Lift AOV with 1-Click Checkout Upsells & Thank You Page Offers
Built for Shopify

Vuoi aggiungere un’app?

Prova Shopify gratis per tre giorni