レビュー (214)

総合評価
4.4
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の82%は5つ星です
  • 評価の7%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の7%は1つ星です
2024年4月13日

This app is shady. I was using a free version and after a while they automatically opted me into a paid version, their justification being that I was notified through a newsletter (which I never saw). Not worth it. They clearly pump up their positive reviews with obvious generic 5 star reviews. Avoid shady companies that use these practices.

Space Time Coffee
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
2024年5月9日

Awful business ethics of the people behind this app. As others have stated, I was on a free plan and without my approval they switched my account to a paid subscription without proper notice.

They promised in an email after the change, that any requests to revert back to a free plan would be promptly processed. However, 2 weeks and 2 email requests later, they ignored the request. I have reported this app to Shopify, as this is a violation of their terms.

TERRA
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2024年6月3日

Do not use. Unauthorized charges to my card. Not sure if the app was sold around March but I was a client for 2+ years. In March 2024, things changed with this company. Beware. Support doesn’t reply to claims.

Yogatation
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2024年6月7日

This app suckers you in with a free trial and turns out to be mediocre. Then it starts charging you even though you never used it. 0/10 would not recommend installing.

Diamond Hands Depot
アメリカ合衆国
編集日:2022年9月29日

This app caused absolute chaos in our store. I will never touch an app from this irresponsible, incompetent developer again. We are a substantial store with over 30K customers. This developer kept making erratic changes to the app's work flow that created utter chaos on our end. The app suddenly dropped the unsubscribe-link in app-generated emails. This caused lots of inbound customer service requests and forced us to unsubscribe customers manually, which is time consuming. So we decided to uninstall the rogue app, but that created even more chaos. Turns out the app keeps sending email invoices to customers even after it's deleted from the store. It gets worse. During the uninstall, the app sent out thousands of unwanted emails to our customers. This is next level incompetence by the developer SpurIT. They should be kicked off the Shopify platform for reckless, irresponsible behavior.

Breadvillage
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
2021年3月16日

I tried to use the app after the configuration process it doesn't show on the product page, so my customers can't subscribe to my products

Cacao Hunters
コロンビア
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLCが返信しました 2021年3月17日

Thanks for your feedback and sorry that you've faced such difficulties and inconvenience. We tried to contact you via email in order to help but didn't receive a response yet.
Please drop us a line at your convenience.
Hope to hear from you soon!

2022年5月4日

It works ok, but you can't export your data of, say, "active subscribers". It also wont notify the merchant upon subscription cancelation. They say to look and cancel the memberships by hand after they payments stop. Not very scaleable and need to switch to another sub app (and reset up our current subs, I would pass on this one...)

Reinventing the Tattoo
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLCが返信しました 2022年5月4日

Sorry that you've faced inconvenience and lack of functionality. We are currently working on the app's improvement, thanks for your suggestions!

編集日:2021年2月28日

This APP does not work anymore. The app page in control panel goes in a non-stop refresh loop. I have tried to contact support for more than a month with no response yet. App does not even works in the example store they advertise in this page. ...It was a nice app while it worked, but it does not anymore and customer service is ignoring all emails. http://shop.koreanfairyskincare.com

Korean Fairy Skin Care
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLCが返信しました 2021年3月1日

Thanks for your feedback and sorry that you've faced inconvenience. We tried to contact you via email regarding this case but didn't receive a response yet. Please drop us a line at your convenience.
Hope to hear from you soon!

2022年1月8日

This app did not provide me with what I needed. The customer service was horrible. She talked to me like I was an idiot and didn’t even help with the actual issue…. I tried my best to work with the app but I ended up deleting it after the trial. I didn’t have any subscribers yet, so I didn’t use it because I couldn’t get it set up correctly. I asked them would I be charged and they said no, I wouldn’t, because they caught it in time….Well….GUESS WHAT I GOT THIS MORNING!!!! A charge from them! HORRIBLE JUST HORRIBLE!!!

Dazzle Diva 5 Online Store
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLCが返信しました 2022年1月10日

Thanks for your feedback. We are really sorry that you've faced such bad experience.
The thing is that the app was removed on 66th day of usage while it provides only 60 days free trial.
Anyway, no worries, we've requested a refund for you.
Also, we tried to contact you via email but didn't receive a response yet, please drop us a line at your convenience.

2021年4月13日

I received unauthorized charges for this on my bill and I am unable to contact anyone. There is no billing history within the app, and I never even used it.

The Juice Box Company
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLCが返信しました 2021年4月13日

Thanks for your feedback and sorry that you've faced such inconvenience. Unfortunately, we didn't receive any emails/chats or calls from your side :(
We tried to contact you via email in order to help but didn't receive a response yet.
Please drop us a line at your convenience.
Hope to hear from you soon!