レビュー (214)

総合評価
4.4
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の82%は5つ星です
  • 評価の7%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の7%は1つ星です
2021年1月12日

Really disappointed with this service. I used this for a while with no issues, but suddenly customers stopped receiving the recurring invoice. I sought support multiple times from the app developer and was met with repeated replies, no actual support. Very condescending and frustrating to communicate with. Would not recommend this if you want a fully functioning subscription service.

Dirty Fresh Cosmetics
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1年
FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLCが返信しました 2021年1月12日

Thank you for your feedback.
We are extremely sorry that you were not satisfied with our service :(
We tried to contact you via email regarding this case but didn't receive a response yet.
Please drop us a line at your convenience. Hope to hear from you soon!

2022年3月24日

Leaves a bunch of code when removing the app. When asking the developers they claim it's not theirs, however even the sheet names have their company name on it. Crazy!

KatzenRobo
リトアニア
アプリの使用期間:7日
FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLCが返信しました 2022年3月24日

Thanks for your fedback. We have checked all the conversations with you and, unfortunately, wasn't able to find any requests of leftover code removal. We've sent you an email message in order to clarify the issue and help if needed.

編集日:2022年4月21日

I tried to install this app, then decided to go with another one. But after I uninstalled this app, it left a bunch of JUNK CODE at the bottom of my web pages and this code is displayed below the footer in all my pages!!!! PLEASE do not use this app. UPDATE 1: There were 5 files left behind by this app even after it was uninstalled. I was able to comment out the code in all these files and temporarily fixed the issue. BUT, a more permanent solution is required.
UPDATE 2: I upgraded the review to 2 stars because the customer rep contacted me right away and sent a link with details on which files need to be deleted from the theme.

Flavor Temptations
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:26分
FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLCが返信しました 2022年4月22日

Thanks for your feedback. We would kindly inform you that the app can't remove its code itself since it's already uninstalled from the store, so the app has an FAQ article on what should be done after uninstallation. Also, it's pretty weird that some code was displayed on the storefront since it can't happen by itself. We would be glad to investigate, but it not possible now, unfortunately.
Anyway, we are sorry that you've faced inconvenience. Please feel free to contact us 24/7 in case of any issues.

2020年9月8日

easy and simple to use but DOES NOT ALLOW AUTOMATIC BILLING - which is the entire point of a subscription. The customer simply gets an invoice emailed. its just a form and email scheduler that goes back to your checkout process every time. probably took them a week a code it.

Child's Play
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4分
FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLCが返信しました 2020年9月9日

UPDATE: We have updated the app so now it has a feature to charge customers automatically!
Hello!
Thank you for your feedback! The app is connected with invoices only and we're clearly informing our customers about that. We've also contacted you via e-mail to find a solution for the situation.
Looking forward to your reply!