レビュー (214)

総合評価
4.4
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の82%は5つ星です
  • 評価の7%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の7%は1つ星です
2024年4月4日

This is a really great app and easy enough to use. The one major draw back is that any subscription discount offered is deducted from the current price displayed, regardless if that product is already on sale. So the net-effect is you're forced to give up the subscription discount plus any other discount you're offering on the product. It can be messy and costly, so be cautious of that.

What should really happen is the subscription discount should be calculated on the compare-at-price (i.e. the normal retail price)

However, the app integrates easy and fits in nicely with my website.

WebCBD
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2020年11月2日

Great support via the chat feature while setting it up. I had some trouble getting it integrated and they were able to help me on the spot and had me up and running in a few minutes

Beto's Coffee Co
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLCが返信しました 2020年11月3日

Thank you! We are always ready to assist so feel free to contact us 24/7 :)

2020年7月16日

The help centre is very responsive and understands the problem they are being contacted about. They take the time to respond and wait for an answer without putting pressure on them.

Entoma Petfood
フランス
アプリの使用期間:約2年
FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLCが返信しました 2020年7月16日

Thank you, we highly appreciate your feedback :)

編集日:2019年7月25日

early days for the app and i'm still assessing it but I'm happy with it so far and the technical help is extremely quick and efficient

Brookby Herbs
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLCが返信しました 2019年7月30日

Thanks very much for your review, we're very happy we could help solve any issues you were having, even with the difference in timezones! Don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help

2019年5月14日

Install was a snap, and support was very quick to respond. We have only had it install a few days but it appears to be working well. The only drawback we have found is, that with every add to cart, there is a redirect to the cart page. We asked about removing this but it is supposedly important to the software, so no go. The majority of our customers order multiple items so this could become very tiresome for them over time.

Wild at Heart Pets Raw Food Delivery
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLCが返信しました 2019年5月15日

Thank you for your review! We're always glad to help you.
Could you please contact to our contact@spur-i-t.com mailbox, so we could get more information about drawback?
Have a great day!

2021年2月12日

Does What it says with relative ease. More options would make this a 5 star review, but this offers all the basics in just a few clicks

CFIT Labs Supplements
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約1年
FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLCが返信しました 2021年2月15日

Thanks for your feedback, it's highly appreciated!

2019年3月16日

Like the fact that it allows the one-time purchase option and very easy to use. Support is always available.

JamBox Subscription Services
ジャマイカ
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
2022年11月6日

C’est application est simple à installer et à utiliser ! Gain de temps pour la gestion des abonnements ! Je recommande

Rent Game
フランス
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLCが返信しました 2022年11月9日

Thank you for recommending our app in your review! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we encourage you to let us know if there’s anything we can do to deliver an even better experience to you next time.

2022年8月31日

I had issues with the way this app was working. Contacted tech support and they helped me fix them. They were timely in their responses and I am satisfied with their support. This is a very simple subscription app. Easy to set up. If you don't want a lot of bells and whistles, this is the way to go

Rojo's Roastery
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLCが返信しました 2022年9月2日

Thank you for your review! We’re delighted to hear that you received prompt, attentive service from our support staff. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we encourage you to let us know if there’s anything we can do to deliver an even better experience to you next time.

2018年7月9日

Great customer service! This app is great for those just starting their subscription service.

Exhale Lifestyle
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月