レビュー (214)

総合評価
4.4
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の82%は5つ星です
  • 評価の7%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の7%は1つ星です
2024年5月20日

IIya was amazing !!! She fixed everything in minutes and saw more things that she could fix and fixed that too !!! Just the best, thank you!

CleanFace
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLCが返信しました 2024年5月27日

Thank you so much for your review! Ilya is pleased to receive such positive feedback. If any assistance is required, our team is always happy to help.

2024年6月5日

In terms of functionality it does exactly what I need. I seldom leave reviews but the guys are excellent. Thanks to the team for helping us transitioning our subscription service from another app. They set up the subscription software seamlessly within our purchase flow.

Though I wanted some customization options not available within the app, the devs reacted quickly to my requests and made all the changes I needed swiftly. Thank you!

baedstories
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:1日
2024年5月21日

Fast and helpful support. Problem was solved. Thx and regards J

K2 MedicalCare
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLCが返信しました 2024年5月27日

We greatly appreciate your review! Ensuring your satisfaction is our top priority.

2024年6月5日

The app has a bunch of ways to set up and manage subscriptions, and the upsell feature is super useful. The support team was awesome and helped us out every step of the way as we got everything set up. Really smooth and easy.

Masculine Femо́ne
ウクライナ
アプリの使用期間:1日
2024年2月28日

Super responsive customer support despite my many points where I was difficult.
The application perfectly meets my expectations.
Simple, fast and effective.

aussek
フランス
アプリの使用期間:24日
FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLCが返信しました 2024年3月27日

We appreciate your review! Glad our support was helpful and the app met your expectations. Thank you!

2024年3月12日

great customer service!

UpNourish
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLCが返信しました 2024年3月27日

Thank you for taking the time to review our app! We're grateful for your feedback!

2024年5月8日

excelente, arreglaron el issue en minutos.

Azores Jewelry
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLCが返信しました 2024年5月27日

Thank you for your review! Our team is always happy to assist ^^

2024年1月22日

The absolute best. Reliable, simple, and most importantly, absolutely excellent customer support. Easily our best app/partner.

Evolved Greens
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLCが返信しました 2024年1月24日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating and for choosing RecurrinGO to power your subscriptions! We really appreciate your business, may it thrive even more. 😊

2024年1月3日

Veronika S. was extremely kind in helping and in such a timely manner! Very greatful for their help

ReString
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLCが返信しました 2024年1月5日

Thanks for taking the time to share your rating with us. We will make sure to share this with Veronika and the whole support team to let them know to keep up the amazing work! 😊

2024年1月23日

Service client au top hyper réactifs !
Application au top n'hésitez pas si vous souhaitez faire de la récurrence. Meilleur rapport qualité prix du marché je recommande vivement.

equi_gourmet
フランス
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月
FINLOOP SOLUTIONS LLCが返信しました 2024年1月25日

Our team is thrilled to receive such a great rating, thank you! If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know.