レビュー (80)

総合評価
4.2
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の73%は5つ星です
  • 評価の9%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の3%は2つ星です
  • 評価の15%は1つ星です
2020年9月23日

Very quick and kind response and support.
They follow up the result from their solving also.
It's very impressive

Tri@l_mplace
タイ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2022年2月9日

There are some things I wish I could do that the app doesn't do yet, however it works and I'm pleased with it. Customer service has been great and sorted any issues I've had up to this point, so that'd be a five stars on that end.

More Than Music Japan
日本
アプリの使用期間:約1年
AAAeCommerce Incが返信しました 2022年2月14日

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this review ✨

2020年9月10日

Customer support is quick and kind. It's perfect for my situation if it could give the member free shipping and limit its number of use per month.

シーガーイーツ
日本
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2021年4月10日

This app helped me turn my store into a membership store which gave my customers the ability to become members and unlock more parts of the store. I am impressed with the customer service and would strongly recommend AAAeCommerce to any upcoming Membership or Subscription based store. In the future, I would like to see a more simplistic setup with the memberships and subscriptions in regards to how a merchant can hide or show content to customers. But the support team is able to help greatly, so it is not a problem.

Holistiworld Inc. Holistimart
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
2020年5月29日

It is helping us with our paid content and subscriptions.

Some features need to be improved to attend more our needs. They are getting there!!!

Fully Committed
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
編集日:2022年6月22日

The app meets all my needs, and the support team is always friendly and helpfull! They standart layout for the storefront is not perfect. But it is possible to get additional help with custom cording for an extra fee, if that is needed.

Hjørring Grafisk Værksted
デンマーク
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
編集日:2020年7月6日

Though I dont get all the features I want, I like to give 4 stars for prompt response from the support team

247opc
インド
アプリの使用期間:14日