Algemene beoordeling
4,2
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 73% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 9% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 15% recensies zijn 1 sterren
9 februari 2024

The team was very efficient on an install request for the new instance on our relaunched website. Communication was easy and responsive and we resolved the issue within 24 hours. Thank you!

Rise Market
Canada
5 juli 2018

Great helpful and fast support. App does everything i need on my wholesale website.

Stardomdancecostumes
Canada
Ongeveer 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 8 april 2022

I first installed this App on a test site as I have been let down by claims by other membership apps in the past.
The AAEcommerce app has worked well for my site. It has integrated easily with shopify and the support from the support team has been prompt and helpful. Useful features:
The ability to add customer subscriptions as orders that show on the customers dashboard.
The ability to change membership plans show/hide content credentials without having to manually alter the form widget each time. Customer service:
Has been excellent. I had a query about the formatting on the My Account page and it was resolved within two days. Very pleased with the app so far, and, more importantly, confident that any queries will be dealt with swiftly and efficiently by the customer service team.

Go Get Sober
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 30 mei 2020

Great support, they resolved any issues I encountered and they will add Paypal gateway too, so this is great!

BassGears
Frankrijk
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 28 augustus 2021

AMAZING customer service! Very quick and helpful!
I was looking for a simple returning payment app and found this one, I am really happy from the begining with the app, the payments and the service they provide!
The App is very simple and completly customizable, Definitly 5/5 Stars!
Great job!

The Unlimited Box
Mexico
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
4 oktober 2019

The application works wonderfully. Excellent value.
The point I would like to emphasize is the quality and availability of customer support.
A big thanks to Sachin.

apbetconsulting
Frankrijk
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 11 februari 2022

AAA Membership is the BEST membership in the app store. Don't bother with the other apps. AAA Membership works perfectly, and they provide excellent support and quickly. They have answered and continue to answer every single question or concern that I have had. After almost a year, I give it a 5+ rating. An added benefit is the support team. I can praise the support team enough...by chat, by Zoom or by email...they answer quickly and completely.

AfterRetail
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
AAAeCommerce Inc heeft geantwoord 19 augustus 2021

Thanks so much for your review ✨ So glad to hear that our sales/onboarding team were able to help!

Bewerkt 4 april 2023

I did a review about 2 years ago. I’m back again. Was having difficulty with the app and customer service stepped in and figured it out and assisted right away. I’m happy overall. Still a customer since 2021!❤️

Raw Hair Wholesaler
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
6 december 2021

Rishav helped me a lot by e-mail but also during a zoom call when we had technical problems. So you can use this application without any problem and the support is very good.

apbetconsulting-pt
Malta
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 13 november 2019

Great product. The service/support is beyond amazing. Did lot of customization and added new features on the app on demand.

Highly recommend if you need any customization or want to fulfill you business requirement with membership app!

DPHEAT
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app