Bold Memberships , 296 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,4
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 76% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 8% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 12% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
8 de março de 2024

I was in an extreme hurry to get the BOLD membership App running on my Shopify store, therefore I contacted the support team 3 times in 24h and they all were extremely kind and made it possible to launch my webpage with the membership I wanted in time!

Master Resell Rights
Áustria
10 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BOLD 14 de março de 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're so glad you were able to launch your membership as planned!

5 de janeiro de 2024

We've had this app installed since 2020 and have generated over 6-figures in membership fees. Grateful for this app and all the support we've received from Bold. Note - we did have several issues with this app when we switched over to another theme that required a lot of back and forth to get the functionality right. Thankfully that is all behind us.

Cristy Cali
Estados Unidos
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BOLD 15 de janeiro de 2024

Thanks so much for your review! We appreciate your open feedback and are so happy to hear of your amazing growth! Our team will always do all we can to help when encountering bumps in the road. We hope you see much more success with Bold in the future! Thanks for choosing Bold!

2 de fevereiro de 2024

Irfan is the best rep at Bold, if you’re lucky enough to get him, no one else helped for weeks — Irfan fixed 6,700 product errors in less than 24 hours.

Irfan is amazing! Thank you Bold.

Farm2Me
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BOLD 12 de fevereiro de 2024

We are so glad to hear that Irfan was able to help you so effectively! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to him. Thank you for your feedback!

30 de janeiro de 2024

Their customer service is really bad. They sent an email instructing me to reply back to the email after I completed a step. I then receive an email chastising me for sending them an email.

Kitty Q Creations
Estados Unidos
12 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BOLD 12 de fevereiro de 2024

We are so sorry to hear about your experience with our automated system. We will certainly review our process and work to do better! Thank you for your feedback!

7 de dezembro de 2023

Awesome customer service! I've never seen more helpful people than here.

EasyPlay
Polónia
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BOLD 12 de dezembro de 2023

Thanks so much for your kind words! Our support team will be thrilled to hear your review. We are always here to help! Cheers!

23 de novembro de 2023

I have not implemented the membership offering yet, but I did get everything set up tonight with Brysen. He went above and beyond what my expectations were to make sure that not only things looked how I wanted but were in the proper places also. He was kind and patient with me and I couldn't be more grateful!

Boundless Beauty Apparel Co
Estados Unidos
19 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BOLD 30 de novembro de 2023

Thanks for the great review! I'm glad that I was able to help during our conversation earlier.

25 de setembro de 2023

It took quite a while for the app to connect properly, and it was a long process, but thanks to the entire BOLD team, we were able to start a great service. Thank you very much for your dedicated support in resolving the errors over a long period! We've only just started using it, but we wanted to express our gratitude by leaving this review. Please let us share how things are going, including the results, in a month. Thank you, and we look forward to working with you in the future.

TrendyJapan
Japão
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BOLD 11 de outubro de 2023

We are so happy to read your kind review. Thank you so much for writing in and sharing your experience. Our support team is always happy to help. We look forward to working with you in the future as well!

Editado a 13 de fevereiro de 2024

The customer service team and team of specialists supporting us while running the app absolutely deserve a 5-star rating.

The app itself is really good but has a few areas, which we hope will still be improved. For example: 1) it is possible to sign-up for membership twice with the same email-address 2) it is not possible to specify exactly at what time member exclusive products will go live in the shop. 3) the app does not allow for the use of vouchers for members.

RLVNZ
Dinamarca
10 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BOLD 2 de outubro de 2023

Thanks so much for your sharing your experience with our hard working support team. Your kind review really makes our day! Your feedback about Bold Memberships is extremely important to us as well and we take it very seriously. We appreciate you taking the time to write in with your review and your suggestions!

6 de setembro de 2023

It's a great app to help simplify business and earn more capital.

Bone-In Food
Estados Unidos
Over 4 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BOLD 2 de outubro de 2023

Thanks so much for your kind review! We are so glad to hear that Bold Memberships is helping you earn more. This just makes our day!

28 de dezembro de 2023

Great Support

KosmosMockups
Reino Unido
6 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por BOLD 2 de janeiro de 2024

Thanks for the great review! We are glad to hear that our support team was able to assist with your inquiries. Thanks for choosing Bold!