Recensies (14)

Algemene beoordeling
4,4
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 86% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 14% recensies zijn 1 sterren
30 december 2023

Decent and very fast support. This app saved us a lot of trouble when we migrated from Shopware 5 to Shopify.

CarHifi Onlineshop
Duitsland
10 maanden gebruiken de app
Scayla Apps heeft geantwoord 6 januari 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! Glad to hear Redirect Pro has saved you from trouble with your migration. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can help in future!

Best wishes,
Corin

18 juli 2023

Great app! Very simple to use and the free version works for all my redirects. When I first installed it I received error messages when trying to add new redirects, but the next day it was working fine. I'd emailed support and they got straight back to me, but by that time it had resolved itself. Great app and great support, even for the free version.

Sugarberry Shimmy
Australië
15 dagen gebruiken de app
Scayla Apps heeft geantwoord 21 juli 2023

Thanks for the kind review! Glad to hear you're enjoying your experience with Redirect Pro and our team so far. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can help in future!

Best wishes,
Corin

25 juni 2023

Corin has provided excellent customer support, as I'm terrible with spreadsheets and CSV! Thank you SO MUCH for this.

Great Kiwi Yarns
Nieuw-Zeeland
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Scayla Apps heeft geantwoord 30 juni 2023

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I'm glad to here we could help get the app set up to your liking! Please don't hesitate to reach out in future if you have further questions.

Best wishes,
Corin

7 juni 2023

Great app, works as expected & easy to use. Amazing customer support when needed for specific questions, etc. Thanks so much!

Running With Wolves
Verenigde Staten
12 maanden gebruiken de app
Scayla Apps heeft geantwoord 7 juni 2023

Thanks so much for the positive feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions, feature requests or concerns you may have in future and we'll be happy to resolve these for you as a priority!

Best wishes,
Corin

5 april 2023

Une application simple à installer et à configurer. Le support m'a aidé sur une question bien précise. Tout fonctionne très bien ! Merci

Mummy Nantes
Frankrijk
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Scayla Apps heeft geantwoord 8 april 2023

Thank you for the kind review. We're glad to hear Redirect Pro is easy to use and our support team were helpful. Thanks for choosing us and we look forward to continuing to provide a great service to you!

Thanks,
Corin
Scayla Apps

16 januari 2023

Finally, a 404 app that does what it promises. It's pretty new, and it had some minor issues; I contacted the support and received some absolutely stunning service + all the necessary fixes in no time!

Urban Kit Supply
Finland
24 dagen gebruiken de app
Scayla Apps heeft geantwoord 9 februari 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for your great feedback. Providing fast, free and effective customer service is a priority for us, and we're thrilled to hear we could deliver that experience for you. We really appreciate your support as one of our earliest customers and hope to continue delivering you a positive experience!

Thanks,
Corin
Scayla Apps

19 april 2023

This is an excellent app. I have used URL redirects and Pattern Redirects, and it works perfectly!

The app is easy to use and has an intuitive design. You don’t need technical skills to use the app. This app has saved me a lot of time and frustration.

The support is outstanding. All my questions were answered very quickly, thoroughly, and in an easy-to-understand way.

I highly recommend using this excellent app.

Thank you very much.

Blissful Light
Verenigd Koninkrijk
9 dagen gebruiken de app
Scayla Apps heeft geantwoord 20 april 2023

Thanks so much for leaving such a positive review. We're glad to hear Redirect Pro is intuitive to use and our support team has been helpful! Thank you for choosing us to support your 404 SEO efforts. We look forward to a long and fruitful partnership with you :)

Best wishes,
Corin
Scayla Apps

7 juni 2023

This is an excellent app. I have used URL redirects , and it works perfectly!

The app is easy to use and has an intuitive design. You don’t need technical skills to use the app. This app has saved me a lot of time and frustration.
Also Corin is very helpful.
Thanks so much !!!

www.pierresdumonde.com
Frankrijk
5 dagen gebruiken de app
Scayla Apps heeft geantwoord 7 juni 2023

Thanks for the glowing review and for choosing us! We're happy to hear Redirect Pro is intuitive and saving you time and frustration. Drop us an email if you have any questions, concerns or feature requests and we'd be happy to help :)

Best wishes,
Corin
Scayla Apps

Bewerkt 14 maart 2023

Velice dobré zkušenosti s používáním tohoto doplňku. Ačkoliv jej používám relativně krátce pro svůj obchod. Našel jsem nesnázi, kvuli které jsem kontaktoval podporu applikace. Vše se zdárně podařilo nastavit/opravit a nyní funguje vše jak má.
Aplikace mi pomáhá aktivně řešit přesměrování a pomáhá monitorovat provoz a rozbité odkazy.
Vřele doproučuji!

--- en ---
Very good experience using this supplement. Although I use it relatively briefly for my business. I found a predicament for which I contacted the support of the application. Everything was successfully set up/repaired and now everything works as it should.
The app helps me proactively address redirects and helps monitor traffic and broken links.
I highly recommend!

sava-bicycles
Tsjechië
5 dagen gebruiken de app
Scayla Apps heeft geantwoord 15 maart 2023

Thanks for the review! It's great to hear Redirect Pro is helping you proactively identify and fix broken links. Thanks for choosing us to help with your 404 SEO!

Thanks,
Corin
Scayla Apps

10 februari 2023

I can not say enough about this app. The support was superb, I only needed it because I was pushing the boundaries a bit.

I have had a few previous sites and shop and wanted to make sure I caught any extremely old links floating around out there. To my surprise there are tons and tons of hits coming in from almost 8 year old links.

I have set up a very valuable pattern redirect, and check in every so often to individually redirect the very old link appropriately and usually individually.

I have even setup up external redirects.

Very easy 5 stars, excellent app.

V1 Engineering Inc
Verenigde Staten
4 dagen gebruiken de app
Scayla Apps heeft geantwoord 10 februari 2023

Thank you for the great review! We are very happy to see you effectively using pattern redirects to automate your management of broken links and save time! This is a key feature we continually look to improve so your feedback is really valuable.Thank you for your trust in us and for choosing Redirect Pro to help with your 404 SEO!

Thanks,
Corin
Scayla Apps