SC Conjured Referrals , 234 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 98% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
21 september 2020

This app meets all of our needs for creating and managing friend referrals and promos. Their customer service is amazing, as they have always been readily available to help whenever needed.

HerbWorks
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 4 jaar gebruiken de app
Shop Circle heeft geantwoord 29 september 2020

Thanks for using Conjured Referrals. We're here to help if you need anything else!

17 juni 2018

Conjured is really easy to use! We got up and running in no time and I loved how Char was totally committed to getting us live including help with page styling in our theme etc. Collaborating on this with her was a dream and she wouldn't stop until we are 100% satisfied. I highly highly recommend the app and their service.

Project One Nutrition
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 4 jaar gebruiken de app
Shop Circle heeft geantwoord 12 december 2023

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you got up and running with Conjured Referrals effortlessly. It brings us great joy to know that Char's commitment to your satisfaction was noteworthy and that your collaboration was smooth sailing. Your recommendation is highly appreciated. Feedback like yours inspires us to keep striving for the best in our service.

Thanks again and remember that our team is here to assist you anytime!

Best Regards,
The Shop Circle Team

6 maart 2019

The team (esp. Char) at Conjured Referrals was incredibly helpful in setting our campaign up and getting custom code for the pages and our emails set up. Super prompt and accurate responses to all of our emails. Also, after researching many other referral platforms, this was very easy to set-up and install and is a much better deal than many of the other major companies. Highly recommend.

Brass
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 4 jaar gebruiken de app
Shop Circle heeft geantwoord 11 december 2023

Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our Conjured Referrals app easy to set up and install. We pride ourselves on our prompt and accurate support, and we're glad to hear that Char and the rest of our team were able to assist you. Your recommendations mean a lot to us. Your feedback helps us to continually shape the way we support businesses like yours, so thank you again.

Stay connected!

Best wishes,
The Shop Circle Team

29 januari 2019

Great app! They did so much work to get us setup and it works exactly how we want it to. We have it setup on our store and you can see how seamless the process is to use.

Tusk
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 4 jaar gebruiken de app
Shop Circle heeft geantwoord 11 december 2023

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you find Conjured Referrals great and that you appreciate the effort our team put into the setup process. It's delightful to know that it works exactly how you envisioned and you're finding it seamless to use in your store.

Your feedback is highly appreciated as it helps us in continuing to deliver excellent service. Thank you for choosing and recommending our app.

Best wishes,
The Shop Circle Team

16 november 2018

Great app, very user-friendly but also has a lot of capability - excellent customer service with quick turn around time. Thanks!

aavrani
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 4 jaar gebruiken de app
Shop Circle heeft geantwoord 12 december 2023

We're thrilled to hear that you find our Conjured Referrals App user-friendly and capable! Thanks a lot for appreciating our customer service as well. We work hard to provide swift responses to our users. Your positive words truly inspire us to ensure we continue to provide excellent service.

As always, we’re here if you need any help or have suggestions. We value your feedback significantly.

Cheers,
The Shop Circle Team

16 augustus 2019

Amazing in every respect! I assessed so many referral apps and this was by far the standout. The functionality is terrific, it's very easy to set up and the support is nothing short of outstanding. We now have a completely customised referral program set up and all for a reasonable amount each month for a small business. Char was unbelievably responsive and could make it all look exactly as we'd hoped. We've never received app support like it! Thank you!!

Hybernate
Australië
Bijna 4 jaar gebruiken de app
Shop Circle heeft geantwoord 8 december 2023

We're thrilled to read your review and hear that Conjured Referrals stands out among other referral apps you've assessed. Your positive words about the functionality, ease of setup, and support truly motivate us. It's fantastic to know that Char was able to help you customize a referral program and achieves what you'd hoped for, that’s exactly the kind of service we aim to provide.

Knowing that we've been able to offer such outstanding support and make a noticeable difference for your small business is highly rewarding for our team. Your kind words encourage us to continue striving for excellence in all we do. Thank you so much for opting for Shop Circle and taking the time to share your experience. It's a pleasure serving businesses like yours.

Best Regards,
The Shop Circle Team

7 februari 2019

Conjure is a great app with all the features we wanted! And in installation, we go the best customer support we've ever gotten from an app team. Amazing!

Be A Bimbo
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Shop Circle heeft geantwoord 11 december 2023

Hi there,

We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying Conjured Referrals and found our features up to your expectations. It's fantastic to know that our customer support team could provide you with the best experience possible. Your positive words are motivating for us!

Please do not hesitate to reach out if you need assistance in the future, or if there are improvements you would like to see. We're dedicated to making your experience even more amazing.

Thank you again for your kind words and 5-star rating.

Best,
The Shop Circle Team

9 april 2019

Very easy to install, had it working in minutes. Support was also extremely helpful is customizing some work for me quickly.

GarmaGuard™
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Shop Circle heeft geantwoord 11 december 2023

We're thrilled to hear your positive feedback, thank you for leaving us a 5-star review! We always strive to make our installation process as seamless as possible and we're glad you found it easy to use. Also, it's great to know that our support team could assist you in customization swiftly. Your feedback significantly contributes to our continued drive to provide excellent service. If there's anything else we can assist you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best wishes,
The Shop Circle Team

14 oktober 2020

Really easy to work with and incredibly helpful for setting up a simple referral program. You get a lot of customer service attention as they really dig into your problems and help create solutions to code what you're looking for. Would definitely recommend for anybody looking for a simple referral program for their store.

Sunday Farms
Canada
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Shop Circle heeft geantwoord 19 oktober 2020

Thanks for giving Conjured Referrals a try! We're here to help should you need anything!

1 oktober 2020

This app is straightforward and a perfect solution to what we were looking for. Easy to set up and get going, also amazing customer service! We had a couple of questions and Char was extremely knowledgable and quick with her support! Thank you so much! Highly recommend.

raclifestyle
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Shop Circle heeft geantwoord 2 oktober 2020

Thanks for the review! Please let us know if you need help with anything else.