Recensies (237)

Algemene beoordeling
5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 98% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
12 maart 2019

Super fast response to an issue we had and was fixed right away. This referral app is easy to set up and use.

Finding Ferdinand
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Shop Circle heeft geantwoord 11 december 2023

Thank you so much for leaving us this excellent review. We're thrilled to hear that you're finding the Conjured Referrals app easy to set up and use, and we're glad our support team was able to assist you promptly. Your feedback motivates us to continue providing top-notch service to our users.

Thank you again for your positive feedback! We greatly appreciate your support and we are always here for any support you need.

Best,
The Shop Circle Team

12 oktober 2020

We have just started using Conjured Referrals and the set up process was so easy. The team are really helpful and created a custom page for us in a day! We also benefited from a video call run-through showing our team how to use the app. Really great experience - thank you for the help!

TYME Food
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Shop Circle heeft geantwoord 12 oktober 2020

Thanks for the review! We are here to help so don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do.

27 januari 2021

We evaluated a handful of referral apps — while others may at first look more robust / customizable, we found conjured to be perfect for our business. There is an endless ability to customize displays and flows to match your brand - and the conjured team did all of this for us! They're incredibly responsive and shared thoughtful feedback on how to update the look-and-feel of the referral flow to maximize for success. 10/10 app and team.

Oklahoma Smokes
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Shop Circle heeft geantwoord 27 januari 2021

Thanks for giving Conjured a try and thanks for your very kind review! We're glad you've had a good experience so far and hope you will let us know if there's anything else we can do to help!

25 april 2022

Editable as you like, I appreciate the support I got from them, their customer support has been very responsive, very flexible product and fairly priced.

Adent Health
Denemarken
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Shop Circle heeft geantwoord 25 april 2022

Thanks for trying Conjured Referrals and for the generous review. Don't hesitate to reach out if we can be helpful along the way!

20 september 2018

My company have been using the Conjured app for a brief time while we build out our refer-a-friend campaign. The customer support received has been AMAZING! They are quick to respond and even willing to jump on the phone and talk through questions or additional info needed.

They even offer design services should you decide you need additional help. Its been brief - but love this app so far!

PureWine
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Shop Circle heeft geantwoord 12 december 2023

We're thrilled to hear that you have had a great experience with our Conjured app, especially with regard to our dedicated customer support. Your kind words truly encourage us to maintain our standards. It's fantastic to know that you found our design services beneficial and that you're already loving the app, despite having used it only for a brief time. Thank you for your appreciative feedback; it indeed boosts our drive to create better customer experiences.

Always here if you need anything,

The Shop Circle Team

3 september 2022

It was a great experience with Conjured Referral. They helped me with a custom page design as per my requirement to make it most relevant to my existing theme. Really patient and co-operative support team. Would highly recommend this app. The overall referral program is rewarding and when used smartly, would generate great revenue. Keep our customers engaged and active to bring more new highly relevant crowd with trust.

herbishh.com
Canada
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Shop Circle heeft geantwoord 5 september 2022

Thank you for your amazing 5-star review and your kind words! You made our day. We're so glad to hear you had an excellent experience using our app and with our support team helping you with your custom page design and referral program. Please reach out if you need further support :)

Wish you all the best in your business.

Cheers,
Customer Success Team | Shop Circle

31 mei 2021

Amazing personalized support getting the app up and running. Super usefull tips with regards to design and implementation!

Glazoo
België
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Shop Circle heeft geantwoord 6 december 2023

Hi, thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to know you appreciated our support in getting Conjured Referrals up and running — your comments about our design and implementation tips made our day. Your support is essential to us as it helps us continue improving our service. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need any more help or have suggestions.

Best,
The Shop Circle Team

28 juni 2019

Easy to install and get set up. More importantly, the team is incredibly supportive; they implemented all of our creative requests and enthusiastically entertained multiple rounds of feedback and edits, at no extra cost. Seriously amazed! Could not be happier with their personal, customized service. Highly recommend - it's a great app!

Rooted NYC
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Shop Circle heeft geantwoord 8 december 2023

Thank you so much for the glowing feedback. We're overjoyed to hear that you found the setup process easy and our team supportive. It's gratifying to know that they were able to bring your creative ideas to life and assist with multiple rounds of feedback, demonstrating our commitment to personalized service. We appreciate your high recommendation and are thrilled to hear that you're happy with our app.

Your review not only made our day, but will inspire us to maintain and exceed this level of service. Keep reaching out with your ideas, needs, and feedback, as such interactions are key to our progress.

Best wishes,
The Shop Circle Team

14 april 2023

Great app that gets the job done in a simple but very customizable way. Support also very quick with helping for extra customizations etc.

GrippTek™
Nederland
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Shop Circle heeft geantwoord 18 april 2023

Thank you so much for the kind review. Great to hear how Conjured Referrals has been helping your business during the last year, and also It's been a pleasure helping you with anything you need as we work hard to ensure our app and support team provides you with the best experience possible.

Should you need any help, feel free to reach us back. We are here 24/7 at your service 😊

Have a lovely day,
Customer Success Team I Shop Circle

19 juni 2018

Great App! Happy with the orders we have been capturing based on referrals. Char is super helpful with answering all questions, usually within a couple hours!

Wooden Ships
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Shop Circle heeft geantwoord 12 december 2023

We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with the orders you are capturing with our app, Conjured Referrals! We're equally pleased that you've had a positive experience with our support, especially with Char. We promise to keep up the quick response time and the super helpful attitude you have appreciated. Thank you for your wonderful feedback! Your satisfaction remains our top priority.

Best Regards,

The Shop Circle Team