レビュー (2,140)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の89%は5つ星です
  • 評価の9%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年3月25日

Katherine worked diligently with me to solve several major issues. Referral Candy is absolutely wonderful. It does have many layers and sometimes may not be a genuine "out of the box" solution. But their customer support is always eager to help. I was frustrated several times but Katherine always kept me informed every step and I am grateful for her help as I was tempted to leave the platform several times. Glad I stayed as it really is a solid experience.

Thermacell Repellents
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
ReferralCandyが返信しました 2024年3月27日

Thank you so much for your kind words! It was truly my pleasure assisting you in resolving those issues. I'm thrilled to hear that despite the challenges you faced, you found Referral Candy to be a wonderful platform overall. :)
- Katherine

2024年4月17日

Katherine helped me for an hour or so until everything was ready.

I've been into marketing for almost 8 years and had to deal with a lot of customers service people. She is without a doubt the best one i've ever spoken to.

She is someone every company should hold tight to and tbh, i'd give her a pay raise.

A person like her will make any company more money, and her goal is big. It's to assist people who are using the app, if people talk to Katherine you will end up using said app.

11/10 rating. Thanks again.

FashionScape
アイスランド
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
ReferralCandyが返信しました 2024年4月19日

Thank you so much for your fantastic feedback! Our goal is always to ensure that every interaction with our support team leaves you feeling satisfied and supported. If you ever need further assistance or have more feedback to share, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and are grateful for customers like you!
-Katherine

2024年4月25日

Katherine was great and really went above and beyond to look into the issue we were having. I thought there was one issue but she spend time looking at it and realised there was actually something else going on. Really great customer service

Chāmpo
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
ReferralCandyが返信しました 2024年5月10日

Thank you so much for this review. :)
- Katherine

2024年3月13日

Worked with Innah on getting our shopify store reconnected to our referral candy account and she was always following up and reached out to their engineers and got an answer for us almost immediately. This team is amazing and they will follow up with you to make sure you have a solution in place before moving on. Amazing! Thank you Innah!

Farm Field Table
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
ReferralCandyが返信しました 2024年3月15日

That's wonderful feedback! We're committed to ensuring your satisfaction, so if you need any further assistance, feel free to reach out. Thank you!
- Innah

2024年4月19日

Amazing help from Katherine to settled up our first campaign. Great service, I do recommend!

Upway United States
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
ReferralCandyが返信しました 2024年4月22日

That's awesome! Thank you so much for your time today and for providing this nice feedback. :)
- Katherine

2024年3月27日

Had a really great customer experience with Jessa. She was really prompt with her responses as well as help me solve my issue very quicky. Super impressed!

The Butcher Shoppe
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
ReferralCandyが返信しました 2024年3月29日

Thanks for this amazing feedback! I'm glad to have assisted you with your concerns. Let us know anytime you need help. :)
- Jessa

2024年4月13日

Katherine provided excellent support with an outstanding level of technical quality and solution insight. We are confident our business will highly benefit from the solution based on the support provided by Katherine. I would highly rate the product and especially highlight the support provided by the agent both in terms of quality and response time.

Medskin Beauty
ノルウェー
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
ReferralCandyが返信しました 2024年4月15日

Thank you so much for your kind words and positive feedback on the support I provided. I'm thrilled to hear that you found the technical assistance and solution insight valuable for your business needs. Please feel free to reach out if you have any further questions or need additional assistance in the future.
- Katherine

2024年3月22日

I had a very small issue while setting up the domains for our emails that will be sent to our customers (it was about the account's password not being set up correctly), during the entire process i was assisted by Innah who helped and guided me through this process, always being very attentive and answering quickly, this review is not much about the services since we installed the app today and still have to review how useful it might be but instead about the assistance provided by ReferralCandy's customer service support, which we at TicoTopia are more than happy to have, we truly hope that all of our future interactions will be as smooth and satisfactory as it was with Innah, thank you!

TicoTopia
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:13日
ReferralCandyが返信しました 2024年3月25日

Thank you so much for sharing your experience. Excellent customer service can truly make a difference. I'm glad to hear that you're off to a positive start with ReferralCandy, and I hope that your future interactions continue to be smooth and satisfactory. If you have any further questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out anytime. :)
- Innah

2024年5月9日

Irene was incredibly helpful and patiently worked with me to set up our first campaign. We encountered a bug, but we quickly found a solution. I highly recommend her.

Maline Bodywear
フランス
アプリの使用期間:27日
ReferralCandyが返信しました 2024年5月13日

You are so awesome! Thank you so much for this review. We're excited to see great results on your referral campaign. :)
- Irene

2024年5月22日

Referral Candy was so easy to set up and the team (Jessa) was incredibly helpful with any of my questions. She really went above and beyond to help and optimise my programme and her advice has worked! Highly recommend

Rebound Recovery
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
ReferralCandyが返信しました 2024年5月30日

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you found Referral Candy easy to set up. Your recommendation means a lot to us. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, we're always here to help!
- Jessa