Algemene beoordeling
4,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 87% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 1 sterren
18 juni 2023

I regret using this software. Refersion does a great job of marketing their tools, but after using it for almost a year, very little rate of return. Had to sign a one-year contract to use the software. Very expensive. Now after doing more research, found many other affiliate software apps that are much more affordable, and provide much better returns. Now still having to pay over $300 per month to finish out the contract. Company has no exit policy. Be very conscious before signing up with Refersion. Customer service is poor.

Near Zero Outdoor Gear
Verenigde Staten
10 maanden gebruiken de app
Refersion, Inc. heeft geantwoord 21 juli 2023

We appreciate you taking the time to write this feedback, and we are sorry that you feel this way. We do offer a number of month-to-month options in an effort to accommodate business in various stages of affiliate growth and management, but it looks like your platform requirements were best matched with features exclusive to our contracted plan.

With that being said, I am glad we had an opportunity to connect directly and resolve your concerns. If there is anything else we can do to help, please let us know. Thank you!

7 oktober 2015

Used to work well but I've ran into three different things broken within the app in the last week – affiliate count doesn't update when you delete affiliates, inaccurate billing / invoicing dates and the downgrade link doesn't work once you've upgraded to a paid plan. Too expensive in my opinion too.

Workoutlabs
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 6 jaar gebruiken de app
26 september 2016

The app has bugs, I got several customer emails upset about the pop up not going away on mobile. They are currently trouble shooting it but as is its buggy and does not work as advertised. Buyer beware.

Brothers With Glass
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
24 oktober 2017

Not really helpful for low traffic e-shops. We tried finding affiliates in their marketplace, 2 in 14 days, no sales.

Ozon Boutique
Griekenland
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
7 maart 2016

I have been using this referral program for about a year now...Generally everything works well except I can never seem to pay affiliates automatically via PayPal (as is one of their features) but that's ok, I can live with sending payment manually. 4 weeks ago this program stopped abruptly...No idea why. It is no longer tracking what payments are needed to be paid to affiliates. So far customer support has taken 1 week to get back to me, and still no help although numerous emails have been sent. I will be uninstalling if I don't hear something soon!

Lipstickrepublic 2
Australië
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 21 september 2017

I had a problem, we are working to resolve. If it is resolved to my satisfaction I will change my review. I do appreciate them reaching out. Look foward to a solution.

Herbal Lodge
Verenigde Staten
11 maanden gebruiken de app
14 oktober 2017

The app DOES NOT integrate with Skimlinks as they state in the integration pages (https://www.refersion.com/integrations/skimlinks). I messaged and spoke with support over a week ago. They should either provide the integration as stated, or remove the claim - very misleading.

Otherwise, the app was easy to install and works without issue.

Laroccaskincare
Verenigde Staten
6 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 2 augustus 2018

Just starting to use this. Rating is 2 stars because there is no way to control notifications.
I currently have 13k followers on Instagram (@mr.asadshah) and as soon as I advertised this to my followers I have 400 affiliates within a few hours and 500 in the following day

My inbox is basically destroyed even though I ticked "Disable notifications new affiliates" in my notification settings.

Also, I realise now that, it takes their software time to accept affiliates. There is no option for me to select all of the affiliates and bulk accept all. I have to do 50 at a time. Writing this review and Refersion has only processed 10 out of 50

It is going to take me ages to accept 000's :(

I'll change review if my experience gets better

Asad Shah 2
Verenigd Koninkrijk
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 10 mei 2018

Our company was very excited to get started using refersion. Layth and the rest of his team have been so responsive and helpful as we get everything set up. Makes me feel more comfortable starting a new program when you know the customer service will be there to assist whenever we need it. After being up and running for almost 10 months I can say that support response comes and goes. If you have their attention it works, but otherwise you can wait for a long time with no feedback. We have seen our number of affiliates grow hugely since starting with Refersion, unfortunately we are also running into affiliates calling upset and accusing us of stealing from them because they aren't receiving credit for the sales they are generating. Refersion has not had a good response for any of these issues and the issues/upset affiliates are growing. If things don't turn around we are looking for a new solution.

Rada Kitchen Store
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
22 december 2021

After nearly two months of using Refersion, it’s not working for me. The messages / announcements sent to the affiliates are not delivered, and Refersion was informed. No resolutions were provided.

B'Soleil
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app