Refersion: Affiliate Marketing , 1 007 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,6
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 87% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
2 de abril de 2024

For the price, I expect a call for set up. The fact that this isn't offered unless you have the enterprise plan is insane. Not to mention 2.5% of sales? Not ideal for high ticket items

Lumara
Estados Unidos
Questão respondida por Refersion, Inc. 12 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We offer a tiered pricing model so that we are able to accommodate merchants at all levels of their affiliate marketing program, and we’re sorry to hear that the service levels included in your plan were not aligned with your expectations.

Our Help Center includes a robust offering of onboarding resources that are available across all plan levels, including video content, strategy guides, and a live Q&A session held every Friday.

Should you decide to give this another try in the future, please reach out to us via helpme@refersion.com and we’ll be happy to discuss your account and arm you with the appropriate resources for your program’s needs.

Editado a 4 de janeiro de 2019

So far, so good! Shibo has been amazing at helping me get up and running. It's pretty self explanatory too.

I tried Leaddyno but it was a real headache.

So far I'm loving it!

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

I'm updating my review.

After using this program for a couple of years, I'm finding that the platform isn't intuitive anymore, there is only online support during "banking hours" and reports are not very robust.

While it's not horrible, it's not as easy to use as I would like, being a busy store owner. so I'm going to be looking for a new one.

Sonia Roselli
Estados Unidos
About 3 years usando a aplicação
31 de março de 2016

Great app!

https://www.originalsound.dk

// Original Sound

Originalsound
Dinamarca
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
13 de janeiro de 2020

Support is great, they are very responsive on the chat and Andre has provided thorough information that has solved my questions each time.

ProGrade-Digital
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Editado a 3 de outubro de 2017

My experience was great up until the past month when I was contacted to update my credit card, stating that a charge wasn't going through. Puzzled since funds are available on my card, I responded inquiring about the amount they were wanting to charge - I have a protection that does not allow any charges to go through if I haven't pre-approved them.

After two attempts to get my response and two different people responding with simply "update your credit card number" (no response to my actual question), I received an automatic email stating that my account has now been cancelled due to unsuccessful attempts to charge my card.

I'm sad with a bad taste in my mouth with how this company went about evading my direct question of the amount they were attempting to charge and simply cancelling my account - it gives the impression they were attempting to charge more than I had agreed on.

I'd say the app itself works fine but the people behind it have raised many flags for me and I feel it a duty to share this experience.

UPDATE: After receiving a phone call from Shibo, it was explained that the cancellation was an automatic result from a final attempt to charge my card - it wasn't an intentional action.

In the end, Emma and Shibo explained that the charges they were attempting to put on my card were the same as my original payments which is all I wanted to confirm in the first place so I could dig deeper on my end. I've cancelled my subscription though I may return as a customer in the future. The app itself works fine for what I was using it for.

Bunny Butt Yoga
Canadá
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
5 de julho de 2016

Just started out using this software. Looks good and easy to use so far!

Nrthclothing
Canadá
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Editado a 9 de novembro de 2015

It looks nice and functions great but the ROI isn't good at all.

$750 in sales at $27 (basic plan). Your cutting right into the cost of the product not the margin on the product.

This program would be so much more if it was commissions (payout) that your pricing plan went off of.

Teas And Extracts
Estados Unidos
11 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 27 de julho de 2016

Customer service is excellent and the concept is great. Our advice is to think very carefully before committing to any affiliates app because once your affiliates are all signed up then you don't want to stuff them around by changing to a different app.
We very quickly moved to having to pay $27 a month for our affiliate program with Refersion once we had a number signed up but we were not yet generating any income from the affiliates program. This is a big commitment for a new company so for us the jury is still out on this app.

The Travel Bra 2
Austrália
7 months usando a aplicação
14 de janeiro de 2016

Cool app,but it doesn't work for my currency and refersion won't consider me :(

Olayemi 3
Nigéria
6 months usando a aplicação
10 de maio de 2015

I like that they don't charge money until you start to have some success with the app. I don't like that the website and the interface look obsolete. I also don't like that I send a question via email and never got an answer. And finally, I don't like that they don't have multilingual support or at least a way for me to manually translate the subscription form for potential affiliates, as well as their dashboard for reports.

Conejo Damaru
México
5 months usando a aplicação