Recensies (4.006)

Algemene beoordeling
5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 99% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
18 april 2024

APPLICAZIONE fantastica, se non la migliore in assoluto, per non parlare dell'assistenza sono VELOCISSIMI e super disponibili, ti cambiano modificano fanno integrazioni di codice ecc. in base a come vuoi tu e alle tue esigenze e dello store. GRANDI GRANDI.
ASSISTENZA TOP!!!

KrtShopping
Italië
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
20 maart 2024

Fast reply, good customer service made by Antonio, really enjoyed the collaboration with this guy. 5 stars for this app!

Econoshop.ro
Roemenië
4 maanden gebruiken de app
5 april 2024

Great Support Team! I have requested several modifications for my online shop and they have dealt with them without any hesitation. Thank you very much!

Olhana
Mexico
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
18 april 2024

Very nice integrating and converting form, very easy integration with tracking pixels. Very easy to create downsells & upsells.
Customer support is highly response, available and open to help, even for questions that might seem dumb. I highly recommend!

Discounturi Mari
Roemenië
10 dagen gebruiken de app
22 mei 2024

Brilliant app. The support team was very helpful they helped me with setting up the the form in the very simple and understandable way. Absolute fabulous app

RiverBounty
India
2 maanden gebruiken de app
22 mei 2024

Releasit COD Form & Upsells works wonderful! The 24/7 support is what makes it stand-out, being able to solve your problems any time of the day is a game changer for our store. Keep the good work guys :)

buddha power store
Brazilië
3 dagen gebruiken de app
24 maart 2024

100% order increase after using it and the best customer support!

DAR
Roemenië
5 maanden gebruiken de app
9 maart 2024

Title: Flawless App and 24/7 Support!

This Shopify app is a game-changer! Super easy to use, seamlessly integrates with my store, and has boosted my efficiency. The 24/7 live support is incredible—responsive, helpful, and always there when I need them. Five stars all the way!

PreturiScazute.ro
Roemenië
3 maanden gebruiken de app
15 mei 2024

This is the best COD app I have ever used on Shopify!
A+++ Highly recommended!
And their support is 24/7!

Salviv - Dead Sea Magnesium Oil
Jordanië
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
15 maart 2024

Releasit's COD app is a game-changer for Shopify sellers. Their customer service is top-notch, responding instantly across multiple platforms. Mr Kemal is a nice person he resolved all my query instantly,
The interface is a dream to navigate, simplifying COD order management. If you're on Shopify, this app is a must-have.

GratifyCart
India
6 maanden gebruiken de app