Kokonaisarvio
5
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 100 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
4. elokuu 2023

Excellent support team. They do prompt repose and help resolve the issue at lightning speed. Handy App, especially if you want to print and spread more information about your store.

bolofresh
Intia
9 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
1. heinäkuu 2023

Absolutely love the customer service. Having a QR code on the packing slip is really cool. Recommend!

FARTS Apparel - Find A Reason To Smile
Yhdysvallat
11 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
28. huhtikuu 2023

Awesome support. Very responsive even though the app is free. App is simple and works great. Thank you!

Ling Nan
Australia
Noin 13 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
24. helmikuu 2023

This app deserves 5 stars, it says what it does. It makes QR Codes and they actually work. There are no hidden fees, which is a huge plus since a lot of apps have hidden fees. 5 Stars for being an honest app developer!

Bay Gift Shop
Yhdysvallat
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
14. elokuu 2022

I used this App to add a QR code to each order, now I can just scan it and it takes me directly to the order.. Amazing time saver.

Skrubbers
Australia
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Releasit vastasi 14. elokuu 2022

Thank you so much for your review, I'm happy you like the app!

Marco from Releasit

22. heinäkuu 2022

Used this app to add QR codes to my emails & packing slips on my Shopify website, I also added a QR code to my thank you cards I print out. Super easy to create custom QR codes and customer services was excellent! Marco worked with me and had everything set up in no time! Thanks for creating such an amazing app and for excellent customer services! Michelle, Creating Country Decor

Creating Country Decor
Yhdysvallat
28 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Releasit vastasi 22. heinäkuu 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words, it was a pleasure helping you!

Marco from Releasit

7. heinäkuu 2022

I used this app as I was having trouble with not being able to read QR Code. Marco was very helpful and also put a QR Code onto my customer order page for us. Very quick and friendly service, thank you!

Solent Products
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
24 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
20. elokuu 2022

Beautifull app i highly recommend this , we like this app and as well as their support , we were looking for qr code solution which can fullfill our requirment this app save our life

MLS TEST STORE
Arabiemiirikunnat
21 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Releasit vastasi 22. elokuu 2022

Thank you so much for your review, it was a pleasure helping you!

Marco from Releasit

15. joulukuu 2022

Great app, easy to install, super simple to use, and I LOVE that the QR codes are dynamic! Support responds quickly as well.

Big Island Coffee Roasters
Yhdysvallat
6 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
10. tammikuu 2023

Applicazione intuitiva e semplice da configurare, i layout dei QR CODE sono molto belli e vari a seconda delle loro funzionalità.
Ho avuto inoltre bisogno di supporto e l'assistenza clienti, nella persona di Marco, ha saputo risolvere con celerità e professionalità.

Le Distillerie di Sarnico 1886
Italia
5 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä