Recensioni (53)

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 94% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
29 maggio 2024

REP has a surprisingly smart AI, it simply enhances your bank balance :)

It also provides exceptional customer support. It does require some training which is really easy to do, so that your AI will behave like one of your team members.

Plus, their support team is super responsive and helped us with anything we needed.

So far it seems like investing in this app was a great move and invaluable assistance to our customer service.

We highly recommend it!

BLUNDSTONE2
Israele
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
5 luglio 2024

These guys are amazing. Incredible investment for my business. I’m solving a lot more problems for customers with a lot less effort. And it gets better and better over time. Zero regrets and great team making sure I get the best results.

Mastering The Mix
Regno Unito
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
23 maggio 2024

Rep has been a wonderful addition to our toolkit. Our conversion rate and revenue have both increased. We agree with another reviewer: the monthly cost is well worth the benefit. Their support team is great, very helpful, and available to assist when needed. If you're looking for an easy plug-and-play tool, this is it. With a little bit of time and training, it will produce good results. We recommend you start with the trial to see for yourself.

Techless
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
30 giugno 2024

We have just started working with Rep, and they have been incredibly helpful and responsive. We are hopeful that they will effectively address our customer service challenges.

edikted
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
27 giugno 2024

Rep-AI has transformed our e-commerce experience. The AI-powered chatbot not only boosts conversions by providing personalized product recommendations but also handles customer queries with ease. Setup was quick and seamless, integrating perfectly with our existing tools like Klaviyo and Gorgias. Customer support is top-notch, always responsive and helpful. Thanks for that!

Yves Rocher USA
Stati Uniti
22 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
23 maggio 2024

Rep is amazing! since installation, it's been a game-changer for us.
It's not just smart, it's ROI magic.

They have a seamless interface that makes it so easy to navigate and train our AI rep, and the results speak for themselves.

The onboarding team and support were great from the first moment.

We think that in today's environment, this app is a must-have.
5 stars all the way!

New Run
Israele
14 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
30 maggio 2024

Very good customer support service, App is getting better and better every week. We've tested it in February but since last approach it is upgraded. Well done.

TheNatureBoost
Germania
23 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
19 maggio 2024

i just love the rep ai, its saving a lot of time, and also help customers and solve the problems for customer in product selection , queries, also usefull for upselling.
also the customer service is top notch.

Lootario
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
3 giugno 2024

REP AI is amazing, we now have a much better method of connecting with our store visitors, REP allows us to start conversations with our customers instantly, for example now our visitors often ask us if we have specific TShirt designs in store, without the need for them to spend too much time browsing and REP answers them instantly and then shows them what we have if the user asks it too, brilliant...
Show me your Running Tshirts... and like magic it shows the viewer what we have... Truly conversational online shopping and support at the next level

TeeFEVA
Regno Unito
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
5 aprile 2024

Not only has Rep increased revenue and conversion, but it's helped decrease the amount of support tickets our team was getting. Between the excellent onboarding and how well Rep works straight out of the box, it's easy to recommend!

GoSun
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app