Replaceit ‑ Bulk edit products , 24件のレビュー

総合評価
4.2
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の88%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の13%は1つ星です
2023年12月7日

if you use other language, dont bother with this. stay away form this app.

Parfemiraj.me
クロアチア
アプリの使用期間:13日
2023年10月21日

It works, and it does the job well. It's definitely worth the installation. I like the recovery features incase you make a mistake.

CALI Strong
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2023年10月5日

Does what it promises it will do, and at this price, it's a no-brainer. Get it!

styleandgive
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2日
2024年2月5日

This is a great app with superior customer service. I was having a problem with the app - a glitch, and customer service worked on the problem from the time reported until it was fixed. Best customer service ever! Thanks again!

Movie Buffs Forever
アメリカ合衆国
2023年2月27日

Great app, very fast and easy to use. It stopped working at some point and I contacted Ludovic via chat who helped me out and informed me that I had to wait before making more changes due to Shopify having a limit, it's been less than 24 hours and I can make changes again, hooray! I've used other apps that are more expensive and they're difficult to use, I love how fast, easy and inexpensive this one is!

Lavender Millie
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Fuznetが返信しました 2023年2月28日

Thank you for your review !

2023年6月13日

I wish I would have used this app a lot sooner! Sigh. Nonetheless so grateful for the app and the developers! Such a huge blessing! Thank you for your service!

6Isaiah8
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
Fuznetが返信しました 2023年6月14日

Thank you for your review !

2023年3月28日

Excellent app - worked perfectly for changes I wanted to make to product titles. I changed 300+ product titles in about 10 minutes (the app was still syncing my products as I'd just downloaded the app to my store). Absolutely a godsend for anyone who needs to do bulk editing for their products in their Shopify store. A+ for this product. Thanks!

paperwhimsy
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:41分
2023年7月24日

lmao. Who even need this app? Can only replace exist words, nothing more, 0 stars...................

DIY MoMo
中国
アプリの使用期間:12分
Fuznetが返信しました 2023年7月25日

Hello, yes it is even the title of the app. Changing words by others. The app does not do things that are not mentioned in the features.

2023年5月30日

Une application super intéressante. Fais gagner énormément de temps !
je recommande cette application à tous les gens

WALEA
ベルギー
アプリの使用期間:20日
Fuznetが返信しました 2023年5月31日

Merci pour votre avis !

2022年8月17日

J'ai utilisé cette application pour modifier mes délais de confection, mes tissus quand je change selon les saisons par exemple et cela est parfait ! Fuznet est un pro de chez pro, et tout est bien expliqué et très très simple. Merci

Baby Pyla / La ch'tite couche
フランス
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
Fuznetが返信しました 2022年8月17日

Merci pour votre retour positif ! 😀