Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 84 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 11 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
15 maj 2024

app is great has many features

SkinShield
USA
9 dagar användning av appen
28 februari 2024

starting out and i really think this is important to understand what are customers looking for.

TbT Arabic Dial Watches and Islamic Gifts
Singapore
En dag användning av appen
20 januari 2024

Great experience so far, love the ability to have the insight into what our customers are looking for!

N4S
USA
2 månader användning av appen
4 mars 2024

So far so good, installed it to see why people are leaving my site without converting. It does that, also got a bonus from Mo!

Synthify
Grekland
Ungefär 8 timmar användning av appen
9 januari 2024

This App is soo informative! Especially when you have just launched your business and are eager to know what your customers are interested in the most. This app is also good for checking in on your marketing efforts to see which items are bringing your customers to your site. I was able to see that people are spending more and more time on our site, and I love that. There is no wait for support, and they are so kind and happy to help. I was only planning on doing the trial, but once I began to use it, I said, "Maybe we'll keep the free plan." However, we see that keeping this plan is vital, so we upgraded to the Growth Plan, which has all the features we need to be as nosey as we want. I can't wait for the Heatmap feature to launch. Give them a try, I promise you will not regret it.

Trendyville Boutique
USA
7 dagar användning av appen
7 april 2024

The app helps us find our weak points.

Soulmate Factory
Danmark
10 dagar användning av appen
12 mars 2024

That is awesome application. Definitely, I recommend it

DTF Center
USA
5 dagar användning av appen
17 januari 2024

Great customer services and dedication to making the customer happy. For me, when implementing Shopify apps, I look for customer service quality as it is crucial to have a team ready to help. A++ experience with them.

Marley & Mango
USA
20 dagar användning av appen
9 januari 2024

I highly recommend this app. It's a game-changer for getting to know your website visitors, and the customer service team, especially Donald, is exceptional. I've tried other similar apps, but 'Peek!' stands out as a must-have for any Shopify store. Kudos!

Teckler Trendz
Indien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
12 maj 2024

super fast and respectful <3 good job

Scomboo
Tyskland
3 dagar användning av appen