Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 84 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 11 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
23 mars 2024

The app works great! It really helps being able to see how users interact with my site and see where they are getting stuck

Goal Success Coach
USA
26 februari 2024

This app is the best replay app I've used so far. Please don't go ahead and download other ones because I've noticed they slow your store. This app does not do that. It is also providing me with the most detailed insights into customer users.

Lift Down
USA
30 oktober 2023

Friendly and professional support. Just started to use this app and are very happy with their features.

Feyra NO
Sverige
5 dagar användning av appen
22 januari 2024

Great app, very useful, amazing customer service!

Defiant Designs
USA
4 minuter användning av appen
4 mars 2024

So far so good, installed it to see why people are leaving my site without converting. It does that, also got a bonus from Mo!

Synthify
Grekland
29 september 2023

Very good app. Like...really good. Its so helpful to see what people are actually doing on your site. I have learnt alot from it

Nicholas Corliss
Nya Zeeland
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
7 mars 2024

Very happy with app so far, Im enjoying all the features and look forward to keep on using it! Customer service is also great which is a plus.

MAKERS 514
Kanada
24 mars 2024

Really good to see what customers are doing . Learning a lot ! And what a very good support Peek has. Thanks !

René® København
Frankrike
27 december 2023

great app

My Store
Israel
8 dagar användning av appen
21 augusti 2023

Pretty convenient plugin for ascertaining where customers go on the website and where the most attention is given and, equally important, see what might cause a customer to leave the site.

Rhino Mud Skin Repair
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen