Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 84 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 11 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
25 november 2021

This app was good in the beginning to view how people acted on my website. Now on Black Friday the app is glitchy, probably has to do with my FREE subscription. Let's hope the developer is not that shady to do that. I was actually thinking of upgrading but not now.

Brew Fitness Co.
Kanada
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
CartKit svarade 25 november 2021

Update: This problem was fixed almost immediately after BFCM 2021. We reached out to the store owner but haven't heard back. Strict measures were taken to bring continued stability.
-
Hi! We apologize for the inconvenience! This is not related to your subscription. We're experiencing some downtime due to Black Friday but it should be restored shortly.

Redigerat 7 september 2020

It records the sessions but all the information is wrong. I know for a face a customer was local in MS and it has Illinois. It also always says new customer even if the customer is repeat. Recording info is useless if i cannot correctly identify locations of where my customers are coming from. It kept saying Quebec and other places that I do not sell to. I was about to try to start selling there but now i cannot trust the accuracy of this app. I'm going to delete and choose another app. I wished it worked.

Willow&Rose Botanicals
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
CartKit svarade 7 augusti 2020

Hi! Thank you for taking the time to leave a message - we reached out via email to understand your experience with Better Replay.

Redigerat 5 januari 2021

It worked fine for a few days. Then suddenly I cannot replay the sessions. It says " This page isn’t workingapi.better-replay.com redirected you too many times.
Try clearing your cookies.
ERR_TOO_MANY_REDIRECTS" I tried clearing my browsing history, cache, cookies, etc. but still did not work. I also tried using a different browser and still not working. I tried contacting their customer support by the app and by email but I got no response for days. Maybe this review would have your customer service team assist me. I'd be glad to update my review. Thanks

REAC Label
Filippinerna
Mer än ett år användning av appen
CartKit svarade 5 januari 2021

Hi there! Thank you for sharing your report. We reached out via email :)

29 oktober 2020

I've had it installed for a week. No recordings yet. I just flipped a switch that said enabled/disabled, so we'll see if that works.
I'll rate it higher once i see it working.

Cutsie Friends
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
CartKit svarade 29 oktober 2020

Hi! We sent you an email. We're working to get this solved as soon as possible :)

Redigerat 11 mars 2022

Just installed it and loving the app so far. Would love to see the heatmap as well. That would have been 5-stars! Edit; just changed my review to 1 stars. Suddenly the app is no longer free to use and I have to pay to use it with an (up to) $999 USD charge a month.... Haven't received any communication from them about this change and just got prompted to update the app and approve these charges. Really disappointing as I was quite happy with this app. Atleast have your existing users be grandfathered in or something...

Teddy and Wool
Nederländerna
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
30 oktober 2019

This app worked pretty god in the beginning but had a few issues like only showing one days worth of captures. I sent a request for support but never heard back, but all of a sudden I was able to see all the back logs. But about a week ago all of the captures became blank. They were there, and you can see the movement of the customer, but the content of the page is missing. This is on all platforms, Phone, Tablet, & Computer. I sent a support request probably 5 days ago and still have not heard back. One thing I always read in these reviews when the dev replies is that they have sent several replies, so they must have gone to the spam folder. I have checked the spam folder and other folders I have to filter my emails. The only reason I am writing this is because Shopify sent me a follow up on the support experience. This app is a fantastic tool for any business owner. I would pay for it if it were not free. But it just doesn't always work. And there doesn't seem to be any support.

Black Lava Vape
USA
9 månader användning av appen
CartKit svarade 30 oktober 2019

Hi! We checked the SPAM folder and your question did indeed go here so it was not seen by our support team. Can you please email me directly? - jason at cartkit.com . We'll solve the issue you are experiencing ASAP.

Redigerat 29 juni 2020

This app is extremely hard to love. It requires users to do a lot of things to use. I followed but still could not use it, Very time consuming

supermarket88
Vietnam
9 månader användning av appen
CartKit svarade 29 juni 2020

We appreciate your feedback. We reached out via email to know more about your experience.

Redigerat 13 september 2020

NOT ABLE TO TRACK ALL SESSIONS MY STORE SHOWS ADD TO CART AND THIS SHOWING NOTHING

////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

TakeTrends
USA
6 månader användning av appen
16 juli 2021

The app stop recording visitors, and they and the app automatically set their own settings, like recording only 3% from total visitors The app stop recording visitors, and they and the app automatically set their own settings, like recording only 3% from total visitors

EsaModa
USA
6 månader användning av appen
CartKit svarade 16 juli 2021

Update July 29, 2021. We've reached out a couple of times but have not received a response from the customer.
-
Hi there - we apologize for your recent experience with Replay. We limit the recordings for stores with high traffic to help distribute the sessions across the month. However, this is something we can modify on a case-by-case basis.

We'll be in touch with you soon!

Redigerat 4 augusti 2020

Thought it was good, until I found out all the information is wrong... Cant even find the place to seek help about this issue

AGVM
Förenade Arabemiraten
4 månader användning av appen
CartKit svarade 4 augusti 2020

Hi! We reached out via email - please contact us back to know more about your experience with Better Replay.