Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 84 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 11 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
23 mars 2024

The app works great! It really helps being able to see how users interact with my site and see where they are getting stuck

Goal Success Coach
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
26 februari 2024

This app is the best replay app I've used so far. Please don't go ahead and download other ones because I've noticed they slow your store. This app does not do that. It is also providing me with the most detailed insights into customer users.

Lift Down
USA
6 månader användning av appen
30 mars 2024

If you follow your site live in the live preview section in shopify, you will see that many people add to the cart and exit. It's a great program to find out why these activities don't turn into sales. The only bad thing is that if you have a site that gets a lot of visitors, you are watching visitor movements like addicted to the screen for hours :)

TagsForever
Turkiet
4 dagar användning av appen
27 februari 2024

This app is truly outstanding, likely ranking as the top choice in the store. After trying several others boasting higher monthly views in their free tier, I discovered that quantity isn't everything; rather, it's the functionality that truly counts, and in this regard, these developers excel.

Wolf Construct
Rumänien
3 månader användning av appen
11 mars 2024

this is great app. it works as they promised.you get better replays of user activity. better and clear understanding with recording. hightly recommend this app. i got fantastic support from app developer especially Waqas. he is kind and supportive. resolves issue fast. readily available on email. that's the great part of this app.

SlaySmart
Indien
11 dagar användning av appen
7 mars 2024

Very happy with app so far, Im enjoying all the features and look forward to keep on using it! Customer service is also great which is a plus.

MAKERS 514
Kanada
21 dagar användning av appen
6 mars 2024

So far it's a great app. Mo was lots of help too!

Mamas Cubs Apparel
Kanada
9 månader användning av appen
9 januari 2024

This App is soo informative! Especially when you have just launched your business and are eager to know what your customers are interested in the most. This app is also good for checking in on your marketing efforts to see which items are bringing your customers to your site. I was able to see that people are spending more and more time on our site, and I love that. There is no wait for support, and they are so kind and happy to help. I was only planning on doing the trial, but once I began to use it, I said, "Maybe we'll keep the free plan." However, we see that keeping this plan is vital, so we upgraded to the Growth Plan, which has all the features we need to be as nosey as we want. I can't wait for the Heatmap feature to launch. Give them a try, I promise you will not regret it.

Trendyville Boutique
USA
7 dagar användning av appen
20 januari 2024

Great experience so far, love the ability to have the insight into what our customers are looking for!

N4S
USA
2 månader användning av appen
5 mars 2024

Great to be able to look and see whats going on in my store to help me change direction as needed.

Artistic Image Online
USA
10 dagar användning av appen