Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 84 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 11 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
12 januari 2020

Very easy to use and great insight into how to better serve our customer. Would certainly recommend to others.

Seek Dry Goods
USA
6 minuter användning av appen
20 december 2019

Great app, works perfect :D use it all the time now and would like to continieu using it, it is very good :D

sorenblaesbjerg
Danmark
6 minuter användning av appen
15 maj 2020

so far so good, i installed it and really works fine, but this is my first day using the app, i will update if anything else. thank you !

MamySports
USA
6 minuter användning av appen
16 september 2019

So far so good, glad I downloaded as I think it will be a great tool for my business. I also love that it is free.

Cl8bait
USA
5 minuter användning av appen
3 januari 2021

I use this app and like that it allows me to see what my buyers are looking for helping to better understand my customers.

Lexi’s Plus Size Spot
USA
5 minuter användning av appen
24 oktober 2019

Works great so far. I hope to learn a lot from this as we continue to collect data. Pushed to write the review immediately upon downloading.

Up-N-Smoke
USA
4 minuter användning av appen
2 september 2020

Amazing. Really love this app. help a lot to understand customers behaviors. A+++ for the best live customer view app.

bookmartme
Bahrain
2 minuter användning av appen
Redigerat 21 juni 2019

Super helpful, I've made multiple changes based off of what I have learned from watching the replays. Great to see what customers are doing

Chriostáil
Irland
10 december 2019

just installed it on nextgenpodz.com - was using lucky orange before, but it wasn't working properly and the support team was not able to fix the issue so decided to switch over. Testing this app atm!

NextGen Podz
Kanada
Redigerat 28 september 2019

It's very goooooooood! awesome and amazing, very easy to use! it is sooo helpful. I recommend this app

Lexi shoppe!
USA