Report Pundit , 1.491 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 98% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
3 aprile 2024

Thanks for the custom report created for me by Soniya at ReportPundit in a matter of minutes during our chat session . It is just the information I needed from my Shopify data that I couldn't find in their basic reports. Their support team is friendly, helpful and much appreciated! Thank you and keep up the excellent support for your product!

Cat Pentescu Photography
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
5 aprile 2024

Great tool to have for daily reporting needs as well as data exporting to other systems. Lot of good things to discuss and few of them are:
1. On the fly reporting with custom fields.
2. Scheduling report with multiple output types including Big Query etc.
3. Support is great and very responsive.
4. Pricing is reasonable.
5. Huge library of reports to choose from as a starting point.

UpWest
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
12 marzo 2024

Report Pundit's live chat is fantastic! The reps consistently responded to my questions in under 5 minutes. They were incredibly helpful, going above and beyond to understand my needs. By sharing some data from my Shopify store and details about my storefront, the chat rep was able to quickly create the exact report I needed. This saved me a ton of time and frustration. Highly recommend!

Stephen & Penelope
Paesi Bassi
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
5 aprile 2024

After using Report Pundit for over 1 year, I can confidently say this is a worthwhile app for generating Shopify reports.

The support team is amazing and helps resolve any customization requests within minutes.

If you've discovered that the default reports provided by Shopify do not work for your business needs (in my opinion they are downright unusable for even basic reporting and analysis), then give Report Pundit a try!

Thunderworks Games
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
28 marzo 2024

I use Report Pundit for 3 businesses every single day. I have had many questions over the years and they are always there to help almost immediately resolve any issue I have. Excellent work!

Patriot Power Source
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 7 febbraio 2024

As a non-profit organization, it's important that we balance to the penny (or as close as possible) every month. Report Pundit gives us all the tools we need to complete our monthly reconciliation with ease, like differentiating between taxed and untaxed transactions, payments fees based on transaction date, and more. Reconciling our eCommerce operation has become a breeze, and we have gotten back hours of time we would have otherwise spent parsing through raw data.

Recently, I noticed there was an issue with one of my go-to reports. Within minutes, a support representative investigated my issue, developed a custom report, and had me on my way with the issue resolved. All-in-all, we couldn't recommend Report Pundit more for our non-profit counterparts and anyone who is extra persnickety about their bookkeeping!

The Symphony Store
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
26 marzo 2024

It is great to deal with the Report Pundit team. I have had a few custom columns added (or where a column from one standard report is not available in another) and this is done immediately in real time. Great to see such a quick turnaround time and have a modification or change done in minutes... not hours or days!
Overall excellent service from Report Pundit. Thank you!

Audi Store Australia
Australia
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
2 aprile 2024

Great app. The customer service is amazing. They are always available to help you create or customize any kind of report you might need. I felt like the subscriber fee is high but worth it in that we get actually good reports.

Kate King Jewellery
Canada
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
14 marzo 2024

Report Pundit is a great app. Probably one of the best, if not the best. You can configure all sorts of report you need for your store. The best part is their customer service. I've been in the Ecommerce space since 2013, and I have never experienced this level of customer service.

Their team is great, every single one of them. They are always available to support me when I reach out through their chat support. They help me with whatever report configuration I need. I believe they have an amazing company culture because it shows how each of their team members interact with a client like me. They're my kind of people. Report Pundit is definitely one of my favorite apps! - Jon

SUTRA
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
13 marzo 2024

Support from RP has continued to be amazing. With 80+ Stores, they have always been able to set up reports and handle requests exactly as we need! Amazing Team, could not recommend more.

Seismic
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app