Report Pundit , 1.491 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 98% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
11 aprile 2024

So far so good. The reports are easy to customize for the most part. Customer service has been extremely helpful with answering any questions that I have had.

IRCSO Company Store
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
13 marzo 2024

Find it very helpful to have a live chat where someone can help me instantly with any queries.

BELIER
Regno Unito
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
25 ottobre 2023

The app its really helpful when you need to look for details in orders and quantity stock. A little bit slow but with patient works. Help Support is nice and efective, always looking for a solution.

Eva Store
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
10 ottobre 2023

I have not used this app long but they seem to have all the reports I need. If they don't have what I need, customer service is prompt and will get it done. I cant vouch for any of the paid bundles, I am currently using the free version. Compared to the shopify reports Report Pundit is better, quick, and customizable, with so many more options for reporting.

Bosque del Apache Nature Store
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
18 maggio 2021

I use Report Pundit to create some custom reports. I was not able to find the fields I needed to create the report and contacted their live chat. They created my custom report for me with assistance from me on the fields I needed and were extremely prompt and helpful.

Glik's
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 12 gennaio 2022

This app has all of the information and insight we required. The crew is supportive and helpful and have built us many useful reports over more than a year of usage.

True Jersey
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 5 ottobre 2021

I like to use the Report Pundit as it is very handy and a lot more easier to prepare report whenever necessary. Very good customer service! They give us a prompt response with ETA on our queries/ request. I am happy to use Report Pundit. Thumb up!

Peachymama
Australia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
25 maggio 2023

The tech support has always been great. We uninstalled because we used it for only one report creation, and it wasn't worth the price to only run one report. This is a great app if you have the internal staff capacity to fully utilize it.

HG Wholesale
Stati Uniti
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
2 gennaio 2023

Chat function team very helpful and polite , excellent resource if you need custom reports. many thanks

Habitat ReStore GTA
Canada
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
19 gennaio 2021

Great help from Dominic today. He made some perfect custom fields for me. I would like to be able to make custom fields too and am requesting that you make that option available for us with online tutorials.

Arica School
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app