Recensies (1.545)

Algemene beoordeling
5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 99% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
15 mei 2024

I highly recommend Report Pundit on Shopify for your reporting and data analysis needs. This tool offers a wide range of pre-designed reports, but its true strength lies in its ability to customize and create reports tailored to your specific needs. Users particularly appreciate the intuitive interface that allows for on-the-fly report generation and scheduling exports in various formats, including Big Query.

In addition to its robust features, the customer service at Report Pundit is exceptional. It is frequently praised for its responsiveness and efficiency, helping users to quickly resolve issues and optimize the use of the application. Whether you need help with initial setup or more complex adjustments, the team is always ready to assist.

Overall, Report Pundit stands out not only for its advanced technical capabilities but also for a customer support team that greatly contributes to a positive user experience.

Once Again
Frankrijk
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
18 juni 2024

I can't say enough about the customer service I get from Report Pundit. I never know what to choose to make the report come out the way I want it. This team customizes my reports to my liking, making my job so much easier. Thank you, keep up the great work!

Agri-Mark, Inc. Corporate Fulfillment
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
14 mei 2024

This app is invaluable. It's not all that cheap depending on your plan, but it is so helpful to create custom reports that matter to me and save them. I have Profit reports that are generated by order, day and month. I have inventory reports where I can get a history of how quickly certain products are moving so we can order enough and stay in stock...and so many other awesome reports. Anytime I want to know something about my store, I come to this app. And if you aren't great at making your own custom reports, they will build it for you, just open a chat. They are fast and always helpful!

In The Bag Cornhole
Verenigde Staten
10 maanden gebruiken de app
13 juni 2024

They are so very helpful, every time. Help make me Customized Reports. Thank goodness, since we all know Shopify is lacking in that! This is a must have if you have Shopify! Manuwel was very helpful. Made a custom report for what I needed in just a couple minutes. Would have taken me forever.

Lori’s Kitchen Store
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
6 juni 2024

Not only does this give you every conceivable report but the support is incredible. 2 minutes on the chat and they literally create the report you need or find the field you can't. they can even create fields that don;t exist. superb!

Mustard Made Australia
Australië
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
5 april 2024

Great tool to have for daily reporting needs as well as data exporting to other systems. Lot of good things to discuss and few of them are:
1. On the fly reporting with custom fields.
2. Scheduling report with multiple output types including Big Query etc.
3. Support is great and very responsive.
4. Pricing is reasonable.
5. Huge library of reports to choose from as a starting point.

UpWest
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
3 april 2024

Thanks for the custom report created for me by Soniya at ReportPundit in a matter of minutes during our chat session . It is just the information I needed from my Shopify data that I couldn't find in their basic reports. Their support team is friendly, helpful and much appreciated! Thank you and keep up the excellent support for your product!

Cat Pentescu Photography
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
17 juni 2024

New user but, so far, I'm really impressed! Ease of use - and ease of getting support when you don't necessarily know what you're doing - have been amazing. Thanks RP!

PEARL iZUMi
Verenigde Staten
9 maanden gebruiken de app
7 juni 2024

A super supportive service team, which is happy to help you with any sort of questions or issues you don't know how to solve. In Report Bundit, you can create all the different kinds of reports you need.

INA KESS
Zwitserland
10 maanden gebruiken de app
5 april 2024

After using Report Pundit for over 1 year, I can confidently say this is a worthwhile app for generating Shopify reports.

The support team is amazing and helps resolve any customization requests within minutes.

If you've discovered that the default reports provided by Shopify do not work for your business needs (in my opinion they are downright unusable for even basic reporting and analysis), then give Report Pundit a try!

Thunderworks Games
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app