Arvostelut (204)

Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 97 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
13. toukokuu 2024

Report toaster has been great for our business. We sell products on behalf of third party clients, and this seems to be the only app capable of sharing that data, without giving them full access. And it gives us a significant amount of control on what data we share.
The ability to easily see data is also great, as Shopify's built in system can at time be confusing, this allows you to create reports, and quickly access the data.
The support team is also very helpful, usually responding on the same day, when a query is raised

Creator Merch
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Cloudlab vastasi 30. toukokuu 2024

Thanks for the great review, really glad we could help with those shared reports :)

5. huhtikuu 2024

Report toaster is a life saver at tax time and throughout the year when checking up on individual product sales, specific demographics, etc.

The support team is SUPER AMAZING when it comes to helping out if you're learning the tools.

F-Life Games
Yhdysvallat
9 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Cloudlab vastasi 10. huhtikuu 2024

Excellent, glad we could help you out and get you all the reports you needed (especially during tax season!). :)

28. helmikuu 2024

Report Toaster is a great app and a big improvement over the standard Shopify reports. It provides a ton of flexibility in building reports and I personally love the scheduled email reports feature. I have several reports scheduled to be delivered right when I need them. The support has also been amazing in customizing certain reports. Finally, the price is right too. I would highly recommend Report Toaster for anyone looking to work with more advanced reporting than what Shopify offers.

Paria Outdoor Products
Yhdysvallat
10 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Cloudlab vastasi 7. maaliskuu 2024

Thanks for the great review - happy to help out with your reports and glad to hear that you recommend our app :)

15. helmikuu 2024

Shopify has many limitations when it comes to reporting, especially when more apps and add-ons are added. Report Toaster has been a game changer when it comes to all of our reporting needs and has filled in the many gaps that Shopify has with their analytics/reports. Report Toaster has customizable reports with many filters and columns you can add depending on what you need to see, plus they have amazing customer service. If you need a report that they don't automatically show, someone in customer support will have a meeting with you and create a report that meets your needs. They also will meet with you just to simply walk you through how their platform works. They will listen to your needs and show you how they can meet them. 10/10 would recommend!

Peak Ski Company
Yhdysvallat
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Cloudlab vastasi 20. helmikuu 2024

Thank you for the kind in-depth review; we're so glad that you've been able to take full advantage of the app and have been able to get great value out of our services and support. :)

15. huhtikuu 2024

We have had Report Toaster for barely a week and are already LOVING it. I can't believe we went this long on Shopify standard reports. I feel very confident this is going to level up our business in a huge way (that is now reportable)! The Support Team has been incredible and available every second we have needed them, offering suggestions, improvements, and helping us navigate the app. LOVE Report Toaster!

RAGS.com
Yhdysvallat
6 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Cloudlab vastasi 24. huhtikuu 2024

Appreciate the kind review and really glad our support team could get you sorted!

23. toukokuu 2024

It is a perfect app, even the free plan is good enough and we are planning to upgrade already.

Turku Kārums
Latvia
30 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Cloudlab vastasi 30. toukokuu 2024

Thank you for the nice review, welcome aboard :)

12. maaliskuu 2024

Just started using this, but looks like it will have all we need, and the CS (Thanks George) has been great right out of the gate!

Salty Buns Co.
Yhdysvallat
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Cloudlab vastasi 20. maaliskuu 2024

Appreciate the kind review, glad we could help you out!

21. helmikuu 2024

George and the team at Report Toaster really earn their money. He goes above and beyond at helping us generate the EXACT reports we need from Shopify. The team there do not hesitate to roll up their sleeves and spend literally hours building and customizing reports to your specifications. Best bargain on the Shopify App store!

Palm Beach Autographs LLC
Yhdysvallat
8 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Cloudlab vastasi 7. maaliskuu 2024

Appreciate the kind review, glad we could get you everything you needed and ensure everything was set with your reports :)

27. helmikuu 2024

Really great reporting app that covers the gaps left by the standard Shopify reporting features. For our needs, we need current data for inventory and forecasting, and there's a ton that you can do in terms of custom reports. We also had reporting needs specific to our situation, and George was more than happy to go above and beyond in finding ideal solutions (which he did), and took the time to understand what those needs were in the context of our industry over a couple of calls. For what Report Toaster will enable us to do, it'll end up being terrific value for us given it's competitive pricing compared to similar reporting apps we've trialed - highly recommended!

K PLACE
Yhdysvallat
15 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Cloudlab vastasi 7. maaliskuu 2024

Appreciate the great review, glad we could get everything you needed setup for your store :)

2. helmikuu 2024

I'm a relatively inexperienced user of Shopify and needed a tool to create some proper reports around aspects of my customers... we are a retail-subscription based hybrid that needs to keep track of customers that drop in and out of our program.

The software has allowed me to create highly customized reports, easily, which is exactly what I need to manage the day to day, create sales and tax reports, but also organize the data in a way that really helps with my marketing planning.

The team has been great to respond when I've had some challenges and are quick to resolve things... I cannot recommend this platform (and this team) enough!

Cantoro Wine Club
Yhdysvallat
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Cloudlab vastasi 5. helmikuu 2024

Really glad we could help you out, and we appreciate the kind review :) Thank you!