Recensioni (204)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 97% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
25 luglio 2021

Thanks for the stellar support- very quick and responsive. App already has a lot of useful features, but support team is quite open for ad hoc requests. thank you, Sam

Samia Med Pharmacy
Filippine
38 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Cloudlab ha risposto 25 luglio 2021

Thanks for the kind words and for using our app! We are always excited to help our users and hear what they need.

4 settembre 2022

This app is clean, and shows all the information needed. Most impressed by the quick response from George and update on a question I had. Finally found a reporting that works how I needed it to!

City Mattress Factory
Stati Uniti
27 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Cloudlab ha risposto 4 settembre 2022

Appreciate the review, glad we could help you out :)

9 gennaio 2022

Had a problem with Report Toaster and George Bailey-Kirby in customer support jumped in on a Chat session and quickly solved the mystery. And he provided several helpful resource links since I’m a new user. Very proactive! Thanks so much for quickly solving my issue. George gets 5 stars, but the overall rating is 4 stars because how to use the Select Column feature was counter intuitive. I suggested they add text that you “drag & drop” the new column name (vs trying to double click to select from the list).

The Lace Museum Shop
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Cloudlab ha risposto 10 gennaio 2022

Thank you for the review and for your excellent suggestion, we'll certainly consider adding it to the app :)

23 maggio 2024

Sisters
Israele
4 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Cloudlab ha risposto 30 maggio 2024

:) Glad we could help!