Recensioni (204)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 97% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
19 marzo 2024

Very helpful and quick service upon downloading the app!

Boulevard Flower Gardens
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Cloudlab ha risposto 20 marzo 2024

Thanks for the lovely review, happy we could get you sorted :)

22 novembre 2023

I have been using Report Toaster now for 3 months after having tried many other reporting apps none of which come close to this tool. The ability to customize your own reports for all areas of your business is excellent, including Revenue Recognition, a key area for me.

When needed customer service is exceptional. They are not just extremely helpful, but are quick to understand what's required and also point out other considerations you may not have considered.

Thank you Toaster reporter, for your help, expertise, and patience.

Theia Corporation
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Cloudlab ha risposto 24 novembre 2023

Appreciate the great review, and good to hear that those revenue recognition reports are working out for you! Thanks! :)

27 dicembre 2023

Above and beyond what I expected.

This app will give you more data than you know what to do with! It is extremally helpful to run very customized reports - wish I would have know about this app earlier.

I have used their customer service via chat twice and have had nothing but stellar experiences.

If you need a reporting app this is the one!

4SCORE®
Stati Uniti
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Cloudlab ha risposto 29 dicembre 2023

Excellent, glad we could be of service and help you get the reports you need! Thanks for the great review :)

31 ottobre 2023

Hi Kevin here from Papanui Cycles,

I was dealing with George Bailey-Kirby to create a custom report for my bank and needed help with a forecast report, this was completed within 10 minutes and George asked all of the right questions so the report was custom to my business,

Thanks, George, and well done excellent customer support.

Kevin
Papanui cycles

Instore Papanui Cycles
Nuova Zelanda
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Cloudlab ha risposto 24 novembre 2023

Appreciate the great review, and glad you got both the reports and the support you needed - always happy to help out :)

19 dicembre 2023

A very powerful but simple to use report builder - you can use it for financial reporting, monitoring collections, understanding performance etc. The support is amazing as well - very helpful, very responsive.

Electroheads
Regno Unito
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Cloudlab ha risposto 20 dicembre 2023

Appreciate the great review, glad we could help you out! :)

11 dicembre 2023

LOTS of report choices and extremely responsive and helpful customer service. We love Report Toaster!

The Sated Sheep
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Cloudlab ha risposto 14 dicembre 2023

Thanks for the kind review, and really glad you've been enjoying our selection of reports and great support! Much appreciated :)

27 novembre 2023

they suddenly, unexpectedly changed the free plan features - most importantly, the ability to print a report for users. this renders this app useless to me as I cannot justify $9 a month to print off a weekly report to help me fulfill orders. Would've appreciated a heads up or a cheaper option since I only need access to 1 report once a week for my small business.

borahello
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Cloudlab ha risposto 29 novembre 2023

Hey there Borahello,

We understand that you are concerned about the changes to the free plan. Originally we had communicated this change to all of our customers back in September (with a reminder sent in October).

However, our only contact for your account had unsubscribed from our emails and so we were unable to reach you.

Please note that this change was only implemented as a response to the growing data costs associated with supporting our thousands of free plan users. Over the last few years we have also introduced many features to our paid plan to help merchants justify the expense - all without increasing the price of our subscription plans.

At Report Toaster, we pride ourselves on our great customer service - so I've just sent you an email and we would be happy to discuss further if you would like to respond.

Thanks!

12 dicembre 2023

So impressed with the customer service provided by this team! They are extremely responsive and nothing we've asked for has been too much trouble (and we've asked for a lot!). Thank you!

Spray-Free Farmacy
Australia
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Cloudlab ha risposto 14 dicembre 2023

Thank you for the kind review - happy we could get you sorted!

29 luglio 2023

We highly recommend this app! It has been an absolute lifesaver for our Shopify store. With its help, we can confidently manage order sheets (with no removed items included), sales reports, and more. Thanks to this app, we have peace of mind, allowing us to focus on running our business efficiently. It's a must-have for any Shopify store owner!

Winnerforce
Libano
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Cloudlab ha risposto 31 luglio 2023

Thanks for the kind review, and we're so glad it's been a big help for your business! :)

2 luglio 2023

Absolutely Brilliant! Includes data more than shopify could offer. Even the free plan is so useful...Thank you very much.

A Bit Orange
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Cloudlab ha risposto 7 luglio 2023

Thanks for your kind review, glad we could help you out! :)