Report Toaster: Custom Reports , 188件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の97%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2021年6月30日

Superb app. Easy to understand interface and allows for in depth manipulation of the data through filters. Creation of a custom report was no trouble for the support chat and their help and input was quick and efficient. Definitely an app to watch as they roll out new features!

The Soft Brick Company
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約4時間
Cloudlabが返信しました 2021年6月30日

Thank you for the great feedback and for the review! We are always glad to listen and help.

2021年11月12日

Excellent so far!. I need a report generator and this is it plus!! It s easy to install, use and understand. The layout is intuitive and requires little study to get the result you want. I love it! I highly recommend it.

XIT 404
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約4時間
Cloudlabが返信しました 2021年11月13日

Thank you so much for the review! We are glad you are finding our app useful. Stay tuned - lots of great things to come!

2021年7月30日

This is an amazing app to keep track of sales! You can customize which columns you would like to see in your reports and it gives you every detail about an order in one place. Huge time saver.

Art of Tangmo
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3時間
Cloudlabが返信しました 2021年7月31日

We are so glad that you like our app! Always feel free to let us know if we can help in any way. We are always trying to get better!

2021年11月18日

George was great at coming up with a report to help reconcile the Shopify payments payout reports to the bank deposits. Highly recommended!

Maxus Nails
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3時間
Cloudlabが返信しました 2021年11月25日

Wonderful, happy we could help with your reporting needs!

2022年3月30日

Looks like a great app with all the reports you could want. Super customer service. Answered my questions fast and to the point. App is easy to navigate.

Project Playroom
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
Cloudlabが返信しました 2022年3月30日

Thank you for the kind review, glad we could help and welcome aboard! :D

2022年5月5日

George has helped me make my report exactly what I need! Such a relief and saving me so much time! Great app.

Champ Dog Gear
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
Cloudlabが返信しました 2022年5月5日

Excellent, glad we could be of help and get you the data that you needed :)

2021年12月7日

Exceptional customer service! Also this app can schedule reports, which is reallllllllllly helpful.

Aulipure
台湾
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
Cloudlabが返信しました 2021年12月8日

Excellent, glad you find the scheduler useful! Thanks for the review :)

2021年12月2日

Found the report I was looking for! Great and Prompt Customer Service! Thank you so much for providing this app!

Front Porch Candles
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
Cloudlabが返信しました 2021年12月2日

No problem, we're happy we could help you out!

2022年1月4日

I just added this app to help me with my tax reports. Everything is easy to find. And, when I needed help, I chatted with someone who answered my questions quickly and even made a report for me! I couldn't recommend this app more!

Laura Elizabeth
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
Cloudlabが返信しました 2022年1月4日

Wonderful, glad we could help get everything you need :)

2021年10月18日

Fantastic report app, and support is really helpful. It's shocking to me that is free. This app has way, way more functionality than the default reports in Shopify Advanced.

Water'n'Wine Truro
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
Cloudlabが返信しました 2021年10月19日

Thanks for your feedback, glad we were able to help!