Report Toaster: Custom Reports , 204件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の97%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2023年4月10日

Just started with Report Toaster and it is just what I need. I had a question re setup and their help desk (George) helped me get up and running in a matter of minutes. Great service!

Exact Nature Botanicals LLC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
Cloudlabが返信しました 2023年4月11日

Happy to hear that we could help get you sorted with your reports :)

2021年12月6日

This is by far the best app and support I have used on shopify. The support was instant and they helped me to create reports from another app extension I used on shopify. I highly suggest this app!

El3ment Productions
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
Cloudlabが返信しました 2021年12月6日

Excellent, really appreciate the nice review and we're happy we could provide you with exactly what you were looking for!

2021年11月11日

I used this app to help me add granularity to my shopify reporting, including adding virtual options like delivery details to the report. Customer service is amazing...he walked me through everything.

BrentStore
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
Cloudlabが返信しました 2021年11月11日

Thanks for your review, happy you're enjoying the app and that we could be of service!

2021年9月20日

I added this app today and asked for some help in Chat. I was overwhelmed by help I received. I now have several report formats I can send to the owner for daily or weekly sales updates (including customer info. Thanks Report Toaster!!

Ann Hand
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:44分
Cloudlabが返信しました 2021年9月20日

Thanks for the review, and glad we could be of help!

2021年7月25日

Thanks for the stellar support- very quick and responsive. App already has a lot of useful features, but support team is quite open for ad hoc requests. thank you, Sam

Samia Med Pharmacy
フィリピン
アプリの使用期間:38分
Cloudlabが返信しました 2021年7月25日

Thanks for the kind words and for using our app! We are always excited to help our users and hear what they need.

2022年9月4日

This app is clean, and shows all the information needed. Most impressed by the quick response from George and update on a question I had. Finally found a reporting that works how I needed it to!

City Mattress Factory
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:27分
Cloudlabが返信しました 2022年9月4日

Appreciate the review, glad we could help you out :)

2024年5月23日

Sisters
イスラエル
アプリの使用期間:4日