Report Toaster: Custom Reports , 197件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の97%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2023年12月19日

A very powerful but simple to use report builder - you can use it for financial reporting, monitoring collections, understanding performance etc. The support is amazing as well - very helpful, very responsive.

Electroheads
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Cloudlabが返信しました 2023年12月20日

Appreciate the great review, glad we could help you out! :)

2024年2月15日

Powerful app and incredible support. Thank you

The Bead Chest
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Cloudlabが返信しました 2024年2月20日

Thank you for the great review :)

2024年3月12日

Just started using this, but looks like it will have all we need, and the CS (Thanks George) has been great right out of the gate!

Salty Buns Co.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
Cloudlabが返信しました 2024年3月20日

Appreciate the kind review, glad we could help you out!

2023年11月22日

I have been using Report Toaster now for 3 months after having tried many other reporting apps none of which come close to this tool. The ability to customize your own reports for all areas of your business is excellent, including Revenue Recognition, a key area for me.

When needed customer service is exceptional. They are not just extremely helpful, but are quick to understand what's required and also point out other considerations you may not have considered.

Thank you Toaster reporter, for your help, expertise, and patience.

Theia Corporation
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Cloudlabが返信しました 2023年11月24日

Appreciate the great review, and good to hear that those revenue recognition reports are working out for you! Thanks! :)

2023年12月11日

LOTS of report choices and extremely responsive and helpful customer service. We love Report Toaster!

The Sated Sheep
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
Cloudlabが返信しました 2023年12月14日

Thanks for the kind review, and really glad you've been enjoying our selection of reports and great support! Much appreciated :)

2023年12月12日

So impressed with the customer service provided by this team! They are extremely responsive and nothing we've asked for has been too much trouble (and we've asked for a lot!). Thank you!

Spray-Free Farmacy
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Cloudlabが返信しました 2023年12月14日

Thank you for the kind review - happy we could get you sorted!

2024年4月5日

Super service. J'ai meme recu de l'aide pour le set-up des reports. Top top top!

LA BOUCLE KNOKKE
ベルギー
アプリの使用期間:約10時間
Cloudlabが返信しました 2024年4月10日

Merci beaucoup, je suis très heureux que nous avons pu vous aidé!

2023年10月31日

Hi Kevin here from Papanui Cycles,

I was dealing with George Bailey-Kirby to create a custom report for my bank and needed help with a forecast report, this was completed within 10 minutes and George asked all of the right questions so the report was custom to my business,

Thanks, George, and well done excellent customer support.

Kevin
Papanui cycles

Instore Papanui Cycles
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Cloudlabが返信しました 2023年11月24日

Appreciate the great review, and glad you got both the reports and the support you needed - always happy to help out :)

2024年3月19日

Very helpful and quick service upon downloading the app!

Boulevard Flower Gardens
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
Cloudlabが返信しました 2024年3月20日

Thanks for the lovely review, happy we could get you sorted :)

2023年5月25日

I tested several report apps and choose Report Toaster as our app to use in our operation. I expect it to be a long term relationship. It offers what we need in a variety of ways, and support has been quick and accurate in both questions and custom needs. I would recommend this app!

Dave's Hobby Shop by W5SWL
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Cloudlabが返信しました 2023年5月25日

Thanks for the great review! It has been a pleasure helping you out.