レビュー (204)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の97%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2023年12月27日

Above and beyond what I expected.

This app will give you more data than you know what to do with! It is extremally helpful to run very customized reports - wish I would have know about this app earlier.

I have used their customer service via chat twice and have had nothing but stellar experiences.

If you need a reporting app this is the one!

4SCORE®
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5日
Cloudlabが返信しました 2023年12月29日

Excellent, glad we could be of service and help you get the reports you need! Thanks for the great review :)

2023年12月19日

A very powerful but simple to use report builder - you can use it for financial reporting, monitoring collections, understanding performance etc. The support is amazing as well - very helpful, very responsive.

Electroheads
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Cloudlabが返信しました 2023年12月20日

Appreciate the great review, glad we could help you out! :)

2023年10月31日

Hi Kevin here from Papanui Cycles,

I was dealing with George Bailey-Kirby to create a custom report for my bank and needed help with a forecast report, this was completed within 10 minutes and George asked all of the right questions so the report was custom to my business,

Thanks, George, and well done excellent customer support.

Kevin
Papanui cycles

Instore Papanui Cycles
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Cloudlabが返信しました 2023年11月24日

Appreciate the great review, and glad you got both the reports and the support you needed - always happy to help out :)

2023年12月11日

LOTS of report choices and extremely responsive and helpful customer service. We love Report Toaster!

The Sated Sheep
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
Cloudlabが返信しました 2023年12月14日

Thanks for the kind review, and really glad you've been enjoying our selection of reports and great support! Much appreciated :)

2023年12月12日

So impressed with the customer service provided by this team! They are extremely responsive and nothing we've asked for has been too much trouble (and we've asked for a lot!). Thank you!

Spray-Free Farmacy
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Cloudlabが返信しました 2023年12月14日

Thank you for the kind review - happy we could get you sorted!

2023年7月29日

We highly recommend this app! It has been an absolute lifesaver for our Shopify store. With its help, we can confidently manage order sheets (with no removed items included), sales reports, and more. Thanks to this app, we have peace of mind, allowing us to focus on running our business efficiently. It's a must-have for any Shopify store owner!

Winnerforce
レバノン
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
Cloudlabが返信しました 2023年7月31日

Thanks for the kind review, and we're so glad it's been a big help for your business! :)

2023年7月2日

Absolutely Brilliant! Includes data more than shopify could offer. Even the free plan is so useful...Thank you very much.

A Bit Orange
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Cloudlabが返信しました 2023年7月7日

Thanks for your kind review, glad we could help you out! :)

2023年7月31日

Cannot believe how good it has been to work with someone as knowledgeable and as responsive.

Great service and support

Gold Medal Wine Club
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Cloudlabが返信しました 2023年8月4日

Excellent, glad you've enjoyed the support and that we could help you out! :)

2023年9月1日

Have only used for a few days but so far so good. Lots of reports out of box and support has been excellent and quick in helping build out a few custom reports. Highly recommend.

Sleep Doctor
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2日
Cloudlabが返信しました 2023年11月24日

Thank you for the kind review - glad we could help you out and get you the reports you needed :)

2023年8月14日

Highly recommend this app, the supporting team is very helpful and quick reaction, saving me so much time for the reporting

FITTERY
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:4日
Cloudlabが返信しました 2023年8月18日

Thanks so much for the review! We are always glad to help.