Recensies (204)

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 97% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
13 mei 2024

Report toaster has been great for our business. We sell products on behalf of third party clients, and this seems to be the only app capable of sharing that data, without giving them full access. And it gives us a significant amount of control on what data we share.
The ability to easily see data is also great, as Shopify's built in system can at time be confusing, this allows you to create reports, and quickly access the data.
The support team is also very helpful, usually responding on the same day, when a query is raised

Creator Merch
Verenigd Koninkrijk
7 maanden gebruiken de app
Cloudlab heeft geantwoord 30 mei 2024

Thanks for the great review, really glad we could help with those shared reports :)

23 mei 2024

Sophisticated app. Not always totally intuitive, but that's likely because it's pretty nuanced. Responsive support team.

I-Hos Gallery
Canada
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Cloudlab heeft geantwoord 30 mei 2024

Appreciate the kind review! If you ever need help with setting something up or learning more about the app, we're always here to assist! :)

5 april 2024

Report toaster is a life saver at tax time and throughout the year when checking up on individual product sales, specific demographics, etc.

The support team is SUPER AMAZING when it comes to helping out if you're learning the tools.

F-Life Games
Verenigde Staten
9 maanden gebruiken de app
Cloudlab heeft geantwoord 10 april 2024

Excellent, glad we could help you out and get you all the reports you needed (especially during tax season!). :)

23 mei 2024

It is a perfect app, even the free plan is good enough and we are planning to upgrade already.

Turku Kārums
Letland
30 dagen gebruiken de app
Cloudlab heeft geantwoord 30 mei 2024

Thank you for the nice review, welcome aboard :)

28 februari 2024

Report Toaster is a great app and a big improvement over the standard Shopify reports. It provides a ton of flexibility in building reports and I personally love the scheduled email reports feature. I have several reports scheduled to be delivered right when I need them. The support has also been amazing in customizing certain reports. Finally, the price is right too. I would highly recommend Report Toaster for anyone looking to work with more advanced reporting than what Shopify offers.

Paria Outdoor Products
Verenigde Staten
10 maanden gebruiken de app
Cloudlab heeft geantwoord 7 maart 2024

Thanks for the great review - happy to help out with your reports and glad to hear that you recommend our app :)

12 maart 2024

Just started using this, but looks like it will have all we need, and the CS (Thanks George) has been great right out of the gate!

Salty Buns Co.
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Cloudlab heeft geantwoord 20 maart 2024

Appreciate the kind review, glad we could help you out!

15 april 2024

We have had Report Toaster for barely a week and are already LOVING it. I can't believe we went this long on Shopify standard reports. I feel very confident this is going to level up our business in a huge way (that is now reportable)! The Support Team has been incredible and available every second we have needed them, offering suggestions, improvements, and helping us navigate the app. LOVE Report Toaster!

RAGS.com
Verenigde Staten
6 dagen gebruiken de app
Cloudlab heeft geantwoord 24 april 2024

Appreciate the kind review and really glad our support team could get you sorted!

21 februari 2024

George and the team at Report Toaster really earn their money. He goes above and beyond at helping us generate the EXACT reports we need from Shopify. The team there do not hesitate to roll up their sleeves and spend literally hours building and customizing reports to your specifications. Best bargain on the Shopify App store!

Palm Beach Autographs LLC
Verenigde Staten
8 maanden gebruiken de app
Cloudlab heeft geantwoord 7 maart 2024

Appreciate the kind review, glad we could get you everything you needed and ensure everything was set with your reports :)

15 februari 2024

Shopify has many limitations when it comes to reporting, especially when more apps and add-ons are added. Report Toaster has been a game changer when it comes to all of our reporting needs and has filled in the many gaps that Shopify has with their analytics/reports. Report Toaster has customizable reports with many filters and columns you can add depending on what you need to see, plus they have amazing customer service. If you need a report that they don't automatically show, someone in customer support will have a meeting with you and create a report that meets your needs. They also will meet with you just to simply walk you through how their platform works. They will listen to your needs and show you how they can meet them. 10/10 would recommend!

Peak Ski Company
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Cloudlab heeft geantwoord 20 februari 2024

Thank you for the kind in-depth review; we're so glad that you've been able to take full advantage of the app and have been able to get great value out of our services and support. :)

28 februari 2024

Great App for different kinds of reports. Support-Crew answeres almost immediatley, and is very helpful and kind. Definitely recommend using this app!

FC Subingen sagt merci!
Zwitserland
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Cloudlab heeft geantwoord 7 maart 2024

Thanks for the great review - glad that we could help you out!