Algemene beoordeling
4,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 89% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 6% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 1 sterren
Bewerkt 31 januari 2024

I've been using the app for quite a while, but found that there is no way to customize the view or markup where I need it. The video shows how to do it, but I don't have this function. So unfortunately I have to uninstall it.

Update: Thank you very much for the quick support, everything works now.

California Wallpaper
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Reputon heeft geantwoord 30 januari 2024

We're sorry to hear about your bad experience. Our support team has reached out to discuss and resolve the issues you've encountered. We appreciate your feedback and are committed to ensuring your satisfaction.

2 februari 2024

A great app for starter stores migrating from another platform. Customers can see the same products being reviewed in real time, so there are no questions about the legitimacy of your professional conduct.

NewVibeDesigns
Verenigde Staten
11 maanden gebruiken de app
Reputon heeft geantwoord 5 februari 2024

Fantastic to hear that our app has been a great fit for your store! The transparency with real-time product reviews is a powerful touch. If there's anything more you'd like to see or any questions, feel free to reach out. Cheers to more reviews!

6 februari 2024

I love this app. It is easy to use and really helps me add credibility to my new website based on my strong performance on ETSY. I requested help from the Reputon team on an issue and they jumped on it with excellent followup. They even helped me address an issue that was outside their area of responsibility. They have been great and, based on my experience, I recommend this app.

Carmel Fine Silver Jewelry
Verenigde Staten
7 maanden gebruiken de app
Reputon heeft geantwoord 15 februari 2024

Thank you so much for your amazing feedback! It's awesome to know our app is good and our team could jump in and lend a hand, even going above and beyond. We've got your back anytime, so don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Thanks for the shoutout, and keep on rocking!

23 maart 2024

Great, long time seller but a new shop here and this has been awesome being able to watch potential customers browse and watch their experience landing on and browsing our site

The Leg Shoppe
Verenigde Staten
15 dagen gebruiken de app
Reputon heeft geantwoord 2 april 2024

It's great to hear that our widget is helping you so well!

1 april 2024

Love this app! Easy to use, and I'm able to capitalize on all of our Etsy reviews.

Waxhaw Beads
Verenigde Staten
2 maanden gebruiken de app
17 januari 2024

Love the app but after about 2 months, whet in to do edits to my website and the reviews would not show up. Not sure if it was user error, but I removed the app and just added it back. Hopefully there are no problems now.

Checklist Planners
Verenigde Staten
7 maanden gebruiken de app
Reputon heeft geantwoord 22 januari 2024

Thank you for your feedback, and we're sorry to hear about the issue you faced. If you encounter any further difficulties or have questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. We're here to help ensure a seamless experience for you with our app.

1 januari 2024

A great way to integrate reviews from Etsy to my Shopify store! It gives customers more confidence in ordering from my website.

Badge Whimsy
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Reputon heeft geantwoord 3 januari 2024

Fantastic to hear it's boosting your customer confidence! If there's anything more you'd like to enhance or if you have further questions, feel free to let us know.

13 januari 2024

it has been great. Easy install. I've been using it for over a year and it works just like it says.

Hella Good Shop
Verenigde Staten
12 maanden gebruiken de app
Reputon heeft geantwoord 22 januari 2024

We're delighted to hear that you've had a great experience with our app over the past year! Your satisfaction and positive feedback mean a lot to us. If there's anything specific you love about it or if you have any suggestions for improvement, we'd love to hear. Thank you for being a valued customer, and here's to many more successful years ahead!

9 april 2024

Installed this app, not working. not even loading my shopify store pages. shows error in opening my store itself. I think my all hard work is gone.

Pearlystones jewellery
Australië
15 dagen gebruiken de app
Reputon heeft geantwoord 10 april 2024

We apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced. Our widget has never affected the theme or caused it to break; such occurrences have never occurred before. We're eager to investigate everything with our developers and will reach out to you directly for further details.

5 januari 2024

The app works just fine but I wish there were easier options to customize the look of it without going into editing the code.

Frolic Creations
Verenigde Staten
9 dagen gebruiken de app
Reputon heeft geantwoord 10 januari 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're continuously working on improving the app, and your input is valuable. We'll explore options to make customization more user-friendly. If you have any specific suggestions or need assistance, feel free to let us know. Your experience matters to us!