Recensies (62)

Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 87% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 6% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
29 april 2024

Excellent. Does exactly what it says it will do!

The KW Creatives
Verenigd Koninkrijk
10 maanden gebruiken de app
13 mei 2024

I love this app. So easy to setup on my website for my customers Facebook reviews. I will continue using it forever! I highly recommend using it.

Vicious Jewelry
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
25 maart 2024

Easy to use and connect my reviews from my facebook page.

Sj Home Scents
Verenigd Koninkrijk
3 maanden gebruiken de app
29 maart 2024

"I had a fantastic experience shopping at this local boutique! The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful, and the store had a wide selection of unique items. I found exactly what I was looking for, and I will definitely be returning in the future."

Ayat Store
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
27 april 2024

Just installed it on my shopify store and so far seems good and hope it stays that way. Easy to configure on my website and within less than 1 minute my Facebook page reviews were on my website.

Vicious Jewelry
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 22 uur gebruiken de app
5 maart 2024

Easy setup, easy to implement very happy with the 7 day trial period. Will be back to install this app as part of our toolkit :)

Spiral Twelve
Australië
6 dagen gebruiken de app
11 juni 2024

easy to install and affordable too!

TEALUXE PARADIJS
Filipijnen
3 minuten gebruiken de app
26 januari 2024

Clean looking and very easy to use.

Premier Laser Engraving
Verenigde Staten
9 maanden gebruiken de app
Reputon heeft geantwoord 30 januari 2024

Thanks a bunch! We're glad you find it clean-looking and easy to use. If you ever have more feedback or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out.

22 januari 2024

They're a great way to showcase positive feedback from customers on Facebook page. It's important to have a good reputation online, and Reputon can help manage and display your reviews effectively.

ChaudharyLoft.ae
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Reputon heeft geantwoord 25 januari 2024

Thanks for sharing your positive experience with the app! We're delighted to play a role in your efforts to build and uphold a positive online reputation. Should you have more insights to share or require further assistance, please feel free to reach out. We're here to support you in shining online!

10 januari 2024

works great.

E.Maree Beauty
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Reputon heeft geantwoord 22 januari 2024

Fantastic to hear that it's working great for you! If you ever have any questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. Thank you for using our app!