Reputon Customer Reviews App , 1 158 arvostelua

Kokonaisarvio
4,8
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 85 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 11 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
12. huhtikuu 2024

Thank you.

Dreamland Organics
Yhdysvallat
Yli 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
8. maaliskuu 2024

I'm not sure... this is good or not.

DAK-Korea
Etelä-Korea
6 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Reputon vastasi 22. huhtikuu 2024

We appreciate your feedback and for giving our app a try! If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. We're here to assist you.

29. huhtikuu 2024

The easiness and flexibility, to use for a start up who is turning everything over twice to build a brand.

Scruffy Duck
Irlanti
10 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
21. marraskuu 2023

Great app, however would love it to be integrated better so one can offer promotion code etc. by leaving a review.

Dansk Trailer Center
Tanska
22 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Reputon vastasi 22. marraskuu 2023

Big thanks for your positive feedback! We're in the thick of developing this feature and aim to roll it out by year-end. We'll be sure to keep you posted!

10. joulukuu 2023

I think it's simplified, easy access and easy to use.

FitFusion
Uganda
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Reputon vastasi 13. joulukuu 2023

Thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts! Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com

11. helmikuu 2024

Ottima App

le3cgiocattoli
Italia
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Reputon vastasi 15. helmikuu 2024

Grazie mille! Siamo felici che ti piaccia l'app. Se hai domande o hai bisogno di assistenza, non esitare a contattarci. Siamo qui per aiutarti!

22. huhtikuu 2024

Easy to implement and deploy

House of St.Indie
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Noin 20 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
25. maaliskuu 2024

kg

Sonder Mountain Apparel Co.
Yhdysvallat
14 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Reputon vastasi 22. huhtikuu 2024

Thank you for the review! Your feedback means a lot to us.

22. kesäkuu 2023

not sure yet will test out and review again when i have had a chance to see if it works, hoping this is a good thing.

Farols Haven
Yhdysvallat
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Reputon vastasi 25. kesäkuu 2023

Hello,
Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.
If you need any help, please send an email to info@reputon.com
Reputon Team

9. huhtikuu 2024

gppd

Glamour Gallery
Intia
5 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä