Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 85% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 12% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
31 gennaio 2024

Easy to set up and customize. Reputon Customer Reviews app has helped us gain Google Reviews for our store from previous customers and allows us to automate the collection of new reviews moving forward.

SecondGear.me
Emirati Arabi Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Reputon ha risposto 5 febbraio 2024

Thanks a bunch for your feedback! We're thrilled that our app has been helpful in garnering Google Reviews. If you ever need further assistance or have questions, don't hesitate to reach out.

2 gennaio 2024

thank you for creating this easy to use and helpful app.

The Pomegranate Boutique
Stati Uniti
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Reputon ha risposto 5 gennaio 2024

It's fantastic to hear that the app has been a valuable and easy-to-use companion for you over the past four years. If you ever have more feedback or if there's anything else we can assist you with, don't hesitate to reach out. Cheers to another great year ahead!

30 dicembre 2023

Reputon is part of Google! What's not to trust? So far, it's been easy to navigate, use, & it's built for Shopify! That's excellent. 10 stars!

A Spoonful of Life
Canada
30 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Reputon ha risposto 3 gennaio 2024

Thanks a bunch for the stellar 10 stars! Your trust means a lot to us, and we're here to keep delivering an excellent experience for your Shopify needs. If you ever have more feedback or questions, feel free to share.

22 gennaio 2024

Works great for getting more reviews. Recommend!

Battery Roadie
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Reputon ha risposto 25 gennaio 2024

Fantastic to hear that it's working well for you in getting more reviews! Thank you for the recommendation. If you have any other feedback or if there's anything else you need, feel free to reach out. We're here to help you succeed!

15 dicembre 2023

Really excited about this integration! Thanks!

Aden + Claire Jewelry
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Reputon ha risposto 21 dicembre 2023

We're thrilled to be a part of your journey. If you ever need assistance or have more excitement to share, we're here for you.

31 dicembre 2023

So far, your app has been the easiest I have tried so far. Thank you so much.

12 Step Jewelry and Gifts
Stati Uniti
27 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Reputon ha risposto 3 gennaio 2024

Thanks a bunch for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our app has made things easier for you. If you ever need further assistance or have any suggestions, feel free to let us know. Happy to help!

11 gennaio 2024

App comoda e funzionale già nella versione free! Indispensabile per richiedere le recensioni in maniera ordinata.

Lacapasa.com
Italia
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Reputon ha risposto 22 gennaio 2024

Grazie mille per il tuo feedback positivo! Siamo felici di sapere che trovi la nostra app comoda e funzionale anche nella versione gratuita. Siamo qui per assisterti in ogni modo possibile. Se hai domande o hai bisogno di supporto, non esitare a contattarci.

4 febbraio 2024

Easy to use, simple and clear interface, really helps to collect good reviews, also helps to avoid bad reviews with redirection to contact page.

Karališka Juvelyrika
Lituania
Circa 22 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Reputon ha risposto 5 febbraio 2024

Thank you for the positive feedback! Glad it's working well for you and making things easy. If you ever have questions or need assistance, hit us up. Cheers to more great reviews!

30 novembre 2023

Great app, does what it says its going to do.

Mouthguards.co.uk
Regno Unito
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Reputon ha risposto 1 dicembre 2023

Thank you for the fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear our app is delivering as promised. Should you have any questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to contact us at info@reputon.com

15 novembre 2023

very easy to set up, free bundle is more than enough for a small business. Just went live with the emails, excited to see what comes from this

Future Harvest
Canada
12 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Reputon ha risposto 20 novembre 2023

Fantastic to hear that the setup was a breeze! We're equally excited to see the positive outcomes. Should you ever need support or have updates to share, feel free to reach out at info@reputon.com