Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 85% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 11% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
8 marzo 2024

excellent product!!!

Scotts Flowers NYC
Stati Uniti
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
26 febbraio 2024

Best Trending Online Boutique

Seductive Styles Boutique
Stati Uniti
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Reputon ha risposto 29 febbraio 2024

Thank you for your feedback! If you have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us.

28 febbraio 2024

Great resource that is easy to set up and brought in additional positive reviews quickly

Clubcard Printing Canada
Canada
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
Reputon ha risposto 4 marzo 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that our app was easy to set up and helped get more positive reviews. If you have any questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out to our support team.

19 marzo 2024

Set up was very easy. I appreciate the step by step design.

Sweet Clutch!
Stati Uniti
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
8 marzo 2024

I'm not sure... this is good or not.

DAK-Korea
Corea del Sud
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
11 marzo 2024

Very user-friendly and easy to set-up. Having reviews will make a tremendous difference for ones business and with google being the most trusted and used search engine, there are no better reviews to receive than ones written on Google! Reputon and Google are an absolute game changer in my opinion!

DreamHouseEra
Canada
6 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
4 aprile 2024

Produto com ótima qualidade, entrega o que promete, chegou muito rápido, super indico

Dicas das amigas store
Brasile
Circa 8 ore di utilizzo dell’app
15 gennaio 2024

Great app, and reliable

Amys Secret Kitchen
Nuova Zelanda
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Reputon ha risposto 22 gennaio 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you find our app great and reliable. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, we're here to help. Your support is much appreciated!

2 gennaio 2024

Just set up the app and so far, it's been super easy. I love being able to make changes and easily send a test email before turning on the feature. Loving it!

Starfish Boulder
Stati Uniti
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
Reputon ha risposto 5 gennaio 2024

Thank you for the awesome review! If you ever need assistance or have any questions along the way, feel free to reach out. Cheers to more reviews!

11 aprile 2024

Great app. Lots of useful features.

BoxNutra
Stati Uniti
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app