レビュー (1,186)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の85%は5つ星です
  • 評価の11%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年5月24日

Just started waiting to see results

Glorious Creations
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2日
2024年4月12日

Thank you.

Dreamland Organics
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
編集日:2024年5月17日

This app allows us to address the issues that customes raise and better our business

Getstuff.com.au
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Reputonが返信しました 2024年2月15日

Thank you for the review! Our app is designed to help you gain more reviews and resolve issues with clients 1:1. If you ever need assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to support you!

2024年3月8日

I'm not sure... this is good or not.

DAK-Korea
韓国
アプリの使用期間:6日
Reputonが返信しました 2024年4月22日

We appreciate your feedback and for giving our app a try! If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. We're here to assist you.

2024年4月29日

The easiness and flexibility, to use for a start up who is turning everything over twice to build a brand.

Scruffy Duck
アイルランド
アプリの使用期間:10分
2024年5月29日

I just started..l let’s see how it works

Bee Loved NZ
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:5分
2023年11月21日

Great app, however would love it to be integrated better so one can offer promotion code etc. by leaving a review.

Dansk Trailer Center
デンマーク
アプリの使用期間:22日
Reputonが返信しました 2023年11月22日

Big thanks for your positive feedback! We're in the thick of developing this feature and aim to roll it out by year-end. We'll be sure to keep you posted!

2024年4月22日

Easy to implement and deploy

House of St.Indie
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約20時間
2023年6月22日

not sure yet will test out and review again when i have had a chance to see if it works, hoping this is a good thing.

Farols Haven
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Reputonが返信しました 2023年6月25日

Hello,
Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.
If you need any help, please send an email to info@reputon.com
Reputon Team

2024年2月11日

Ottima App

le3cgiocattoli
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
Reputonが返信しました 2024年2月15日

Grazie mille! Siamo felici che ti piaccia l'app. Se hai domande o hai bisogno di assistenza, non esitare a contattarci. Siamo qui per aiutarti!