Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 85% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 11% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
9 april 2024

This app is a great asset to my business as it gives me an opportunity to work with a customer correcting the issue before they submit a negative review.

Modern Tourist Guelph
Canada
Ongeveer 4 jaar gebruiken de app
4 april 2024

Did a great job. Caught a review that I will work with customer and not have pissed off customers. Thank you

Makana Hut
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
7 maart 2024

Solid apps, good support. Thanks guys.

WestonBoxes
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Reputon heeft geantwoord 18 april 2024

Thank you for your kind words about our apps and support. If you ever need help, just let us know. Here's to more success ahead!

10 april 2024

Would want to recommend this amazing app.

Honesty Sales U.K
Verenigd Koninkrijk
7 maanden gebruiken de app
24 maart 2024

Very helpful app. I highly recommend it.

Dehaz Skincare
Verenigde Staten
10 maanden gebruiken de app
Reputon heeft geantwoord 22 april 2024

We're over the moon to hear that you found the app incredibly helpful and appreciate your glowing recommendation! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. If you ever need assistance or have more insights to share, feel free to reach out.

27 maart 2024

Parfait outil pour récolter des avis clients

MUSK Paris
Frankrijk
9 maanden gebruiken de app
Reputon heeft geantwoord 22 april 2024

Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que notre outil vous aide à recueillir les avis des clients. Merci beaucoup pour votre retour positif ! Si vous avez besoin d'aide supplémentaire ou si vous avez des questions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

26 maart 2024

Everythings IS made to details

Granada Floral Design San Diego
Verenigde Staten
8 maanden gebruiken de app
Reputon heeft geantwoord 22 april 2024

Thank you for the glowing review! 🌟 Your support means everything to us.

24 februari 2024

Great app!

Organic Grit
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Reputon heeft geantwoord 29 februari 2024

Thank you for the review! We're delighted you appreciate our app. if you have further questions, feel free to ask.

23 februari 2024

Excellent service. Had this app for years now.

PDAPlaza Canada
Canada
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Reputon heeft geantwoord 29 februari 2024

It's fantastic to hear this kind of feedback on our app. We appreciate your years of support and such kind words! Thank you for choosing us.

19 februari 2024

this app has elevated my reviews so much its perfect for my store

Coco & Lola's Lingerie Memphis
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Reputon heeft geantwoord 21 februari 2024

We're thrilled to hear that our app has made such a positive impact on your store's reviews! If you have any questions or need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for your kind words and for using our app!