Recensies (1.187)

Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 85% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 11% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
23 februari 2024

Excellent service. Had this app for years now.

PDAPlaza Canada
Canada
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Reputon heeft geantwoord 29 februari 2024

It's fantastic to hear this kind of feedback on our app. We appreciate your years of support and such kind words! Thank you for choosing us.

31 januari 2024

Easy to set up and customize. Reputon Customer Reviews app has helped us gain Google Reviews for our store from previous customers and allows us to automate the collection of new reviews moving forward.

SecondGear.me
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Reputon heeft geantwoord 5 februari 2024

Thanks a bunch for your feedback! We're thrilled that our app has been helpful in garnering Google Reviews. If you ever need further assistance or have questions, don't hesitate to reach out.

12 april 2024

the best review app that i've seen so far

QualityReps
Roemenië
10 dagen gebruiken de app
27 maart 2024

Parfait outil pour récolter des avis clients

MUSK Paris
Frankrijk
9 maanden gebruiken de app
Reputon heeft geantwoord 22 april 2024

Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que notre outil vous aide à recueillir les avis des clients. Merci beaucoup pour votre retour positif ! Si vous avez besoin d'aide supplémentaire ou si vous avez des questions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

27 mei 2024

Works great, easy to set up!

247Lifestyle
Nederland
2 dagen gebruiken de app
12 maart 2024

easy to navigate. and so necessary

Jenna Kat's
Verenigde Staten
9 maanden gebruiken de app
Reputon heeft geantwoord 22 april 2024

Thank you for the review, we are glad you found it easy! If you have any other thoughts or questions, just give us a shout.

30 mei 2024

EASY TO INSTALL AND USE

SNOW AND CHARMING, LLC
Verenigde Staten
6 dagen gebruiken de app
7 april 2024

Pretty flexible and easy to use.

Aunty Tommy's
Nieuw-Zeeland
16 dagen gebruiken de app
27 mei 2024

So far so good. super easy to setup and I love the workflow potential of routing negative reviews to us before giving them our public facing review sites.

Pull Up A Couch
Verenigde Staten
25 minuten gebruiken de app
3 mei 2024

Great experience

BreezyFan
Verenigde Staten
20 dagen gebruiken de app