Algemene beoordeling
4,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 82% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 13% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
14 februari 2024

Easy to use and does the job. You don't need to be a computer wizard to use it. Very user friendly. 5 Stars.

Pottery GoGo
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 4 uur gebruiken de app
Reputon heeft geantwoord 21 februari 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you found our app easy to use and user-friendly! If you ever have any questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for the 5-star rating and for your kind words!

26 februari 2024

useless there are a lot of better apps that to the same but better

TheRightWay
België
7 minuten gebruiken de app
Reputon heeft geantwoord 28 februari 2024

We're sorry to hear that our app didn't meet your expectations. Our team has reached out to you to discuss potential solutions. We appreciate your input and will use it to improve our app.

6 maart 2024

good

Katin
China
26 dagen gebruiken de app
18 maart 2024

Amazing

Wellness By Sara
Verenigde Staten
5 dagen gebruiken de app
14 februari 2024

C'est une bonne application.

Dezyn'Art
Guadeloupe
18 dagen gebruiken de app
Reputon heeft geantwoord 21 februari 2024

Nous sommes ravis que vous appréciez notre application ! Si vous avez des questions ou avez besoin d'aide supplémentaire, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Merci pour votre retour positif !

30 november 2023

Good so far! Simple things

ATHENIAN GAZE
Griekenland
29 dagen gebruiken de app
Reputon heeft geantwoord 6 december 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com.

12 februari 2024

good

Online Trends
India
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Reputon heeft geantwoord 15 februari 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com

22 februari 2024

Easy to use.

World Of Products Online
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 22 uur gebruiken de app
Reputon heeft geantwoord 29 februari 2024

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're glad that you find our app user-friendly. If you have any questions, feel free to contact our support team for assistance!

2 november 2023

The customer service is amazing, caring, on point! The reason why I'm saying this is because I actually needed it quiiiite a few times, partly because I had custom requests, partly because they're were some bogs or I didn't understand some basic functions (the app could be a little more user-friendly). Overwall, I'm 85% satisfied, which is good!

Orange baladi
Canada
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Reputon heeft geantwoord 5 november 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that our customer service has been helpful for you. We appreciate your feedback on the app's user-friendliness, and we're committed to making improvements. Cheers to the 85% satisfaction, and we'll strive to make it even better for you!

25 september 2023

This app is meeting our needs for capturing leads and the best part, updating the slider we have embedded in our website. They include this with the free plan and for us small businesses that are just at the beginning stages of gathering reviews, it's a nice feature to have - again, on the FREE plan. Thank you!

Alise Body Care
Verenigde Staten
7 maanden gebruiken de app
Reputon heeft geantwoord 28 september 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope the app will help you in your business goals. Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com