Reputon Testimonials Slider

Reputon Testimonials Slider

Built for Shopify
K dispozici je bezplatný plán
Hodnocení (4,8)
Recenze
Vývojář

Důležité informace

Seznamte se s nejkvalitnějšími standardy Shopify z hlediska rychlosti, snadnosti používání a hodnoty pro obchodníky

Oblíbené u firem, jako je vaše
  • Se sídlem v USA
Vytvořeno pro vaši firmu
  • Funguje s nejnovějšími motivy
  • Použití přímo v prostředí administrátora Shopify

O této aplikaci

Uvedena

31. květen 2021

Jazyky

angličtina, francouzština, němčina, italština, španělština, a portugalština (brazilská)

Tato aplikace není přeložena do jazyka čeština

Funguje s:

Youtube, TikTok, Amazon, Etsy, Ebay, Aliexpress

Collect, import, and embed testimonials, photo & video TikTok reviews & YouTube reviews

Reputon Testimonials app will help you improve site trust, reputation and social proof by showcasing your clients and products, embedding and displaying excellent recommendations widgets, photo reviews, YouTube video reviews, TikTok shop reviews, TikTok feed & customer feedback on your website. Add reviews into the app with the customer's picture, company name, social link and position. Use a dedicated link for testimonial collection. Add it to the email, your website, QR code, etc.

Reputon Testimonials app will help you improve site trust, reputation and social proof by showcasing your clients and products, embedding and displaying excellent recommendations widgets, photo reviews, YouTube video reviews, TikTok shop reviews, TikTok feed & customer feedback on your website. Add reviews into the app with the customer's picture, company name, social link and position. Use a dedicated link for testimonial collection. Add it to the email, your website, QR code, etc. více
  • Collect & Embed testimonials, photo reviews carousel & video reviews, feedback
  • Create trust and assure your customers to recognize your business
  • Import reviews from Yotpo, Aliexpress, Amazon, Ebay, Etsy, Google, Mercado Libre
  • Many styles: review slider, cards, list, carousel, grid.
  • Customized review request form

Cena

Free

Zdarma

  • 1 widget
  • Up to 4 testimonials
  • Reputon branding

Premium

$5.99/měsíc

nebo $59.90/rok s úsporou 17 %

  • Unlimited widgets
  • Unlimited testimonials
  • No Reputon branding link
  • Custom widget style
  • Youtube video
  • Testimonial form page
  • QR code

Free

Zdarma

  • 1 widget
  • Up to 4 testimonials
  • Reputon branding

Premium

$5.99/měsíc

nebo $59.90/rok s úsporou 17 %

  • Unlimited widgets
  • Unlimited testimonials
  • No Reputon branding link
  • Custom widget style
  • Youtube video
  • Testimonial form page
  • QR code

Všechny poplatky jsou fakturovány v měně USD. Opakované poplatky a poplatky založené na použití jsou fakturovány každých 30 dní.

Počet recenzí: 225

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 81 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 14 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
2. listopad 2023

The customer service is amazing, caring, on point! The reason why I'm saying this is because I actually needed it quiiiite a few times, partly because I had custom requests, partly because they're were some bogs or I didn't understand some basic functions (the app could be a little more user-friendly). Overwall, I'm 85% satisfied, which is good!

Orange baladi
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
Vývojář Reputon odpověděl 5. listopad 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that our customer service has been helpful for you. We appreciate your feedback on the app's user-friendliness, and we're committed to making improvements. Cheers to the 85% satisfaction, and we'll strive to make it even better for you!

21. listopad 2023

Vraiment très déçu, ils m'ont fait payer deux fois, personne au support et l'application n'apparait même pas sur mon site !!

Hair du temps
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 17 dny
Vývojář Reputon odpověděl 22. listopad 2023

Nous regrettons d'apprendre que votre expérience avec notre application n'a pas été à la hauteur de vos attentes. Il est important de noter que nous avons rapidement offert un support dans le délai de 24 heures tel que précisé dans notre message de support. Nous avons ajouté manuellement le widget à votre thème à deux reprises, adapté selon vos spécifications, et fourni des instructions détaillées. Vous n'avez pas été facturé deux fois; vous avez payé l'application selon vos cycles de facturation. Si vous avez des préoccupations particulières que vous aimeriez que nous abordions, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre équipe de support pour obtenir une assistance supplémentaire. Votre satisfaction est de la plus haute importance pour nous, et nous sommes déterminés à résoudre tout problème que vous pourriez rencontrer.

30. listopad 2023

Good so far! Simple things

ATHENIAN GAZE
Řecko
Doba používání aplikace: 29 dny
Vývojář Reputon odpověděl 6. prosinec 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com.

25. září 2023

This app is meeting our needs for capturing leads and the best part, updating the slider we have embedded in our website. They include this with the free plan and for us small businesses that are just at the beginning stages of gathering reviews, it's a nice feature to have - again, on the FREE plan. Thank you!

Alise Body Care
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
Vývojář Reputon odpověděl 28. září 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope the app will help you in your business goals. Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com

5. leden 2024

After years of acne struggles and futile attempts with topical products, I discovered Ginger, the owner of Studio G. Instead of endless spending on ineffective treatments, Ginger guided me to address my skin concerns from the inside out. Through extensive consultations, she tailored a plan involving dietary changes and Osmosis products, particularly the Skin Defense supplement. Thanks to Ginger's expertise and Osmosis, my skin has cleared up remarkably, boosting my confidence and minimizing the need for heavy makeup. Grateful for Ginger's care and guidance in achieving clearer, healthier skin!

Studio G Telluride Facials
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 6 minutami

O této aplikaci

Uvedena

31. květen 2021

Jazyky

angličtina, francouzština, němčina, italština, španělština, a portugalština (brazilská)

Tato aplikace není přeložena do jazyka čeština

Funguje s:

Youtube, TikTok, Amazon, Etsy, Ebay, Aliexpress

Vytvořeno partnerem Reputon

Informace o partnerovi Reputon

Průměrné hodnocení: 4,9

Nováček ve vytváření aplikací pro Shopify App Store

2093 PHILADELPHIA PIKE, STE 1025, CLAYMONT, DE, 19703, US

Podpora

Poslat zprávu

info@reputon.com

Tento vývojář nenabízí přímou podporu v jazyce Čeština.

Více aplikací jako je tato

4,9 z 5 hvězd Celkový počet recenzí: 16907 14denní zkušební verze zdarma
Product reviews with photos and videos, referrals, and upsells
Built for Shopify
4,9 z 5 hvězd Celkový počet recenzí: 14068 K dispozici je bezplatný plán
AliReviews import reviews from AliExpress, boost trust & sales
5,0 z 5 hvězd Celkový počet recenzí: 3761 Bezplatná instalace
Podpořte prodej pomocí autentických recenzí a hodnocení zákazn
Built for Shopify