Reputon Testimonials Slider

Reputon Testimonials Slider

Built for Shopify
無料プランあり
評価 (4.8)
レビュー
開発者

ハイライト

スピード、使いやすさ、マーチャントのメリットに関して、Shopifyの最高品質基準を満たしています

あなたのストアのようなビジネスに人気
  • アメリカに拠点
あなたのビジネス向けの設計
  • 最新テーマに対応
  • 管理画面で直接操作

このアプリについて

公開日

2021年5月31日

言語

英語、 フランス語、 ドイツ語、 イタリア語、 スペイン語、と ポルトガル語 (ブラジル)

このアプリは日本語に翻訳されていません

連携対象システム・アプリ

Youtube, TikTok, Amazon, Etsy, Ebay, Aliexpress

Collect, import, and embed testimonials, photo & video TikTok reviews & YouTube reviews

Reputon Testimonials app will help you improve site trust, reputation and social proof by showcasing your clients and products, embedding and displaying excellent recommendations widgets, photo reviews, YouTube video reviews, TikTok shop reviews, TikTok feed & customer feedback on your website. Add reviews into the app with the customer's picture, company name, social link and position. Use a dedicated link for testimonial collection. Add it to the email, your website, QR code, etc.

Reputon Testimonials app will help you improve site trust, reputation and social proof by showcasing your clients and products, embedding and displaying excellent recommendations widgets, photo reviews, YouTube video reviews, TikTok shop reviews, TikTok feed & customer feedback on your website. Add reviews into the app with the customer's picture, company name, social link and position. Use a dedicated link for testimonial collection. Add it to the email, your website, QR code, etc. さらに表示する
  • Collect & Embed testimonials, photo reviews carousel & video reviews, feedback
  • Create trust and assure your customers to recognize your business
  • Import reviews from Yotpo, Aliexpress, Amazon, Ebay, Etsy, Google, Mercado Libre
  • Many styles: review slider, cards, list, carousel, grid.
  • Customized review request form

価格設定

Free

無料

  • 1 widget
  • Up to 4 testimonials
  • Reputon branding

Premium

$5.99/月

または$59.90/年で17%の節約

  • Unlimited widgets
  • Unlimited testimonials
  • No Reputon branding link
  • Custom widget style
  • Youtube video
  • Testimonial form page
  • QR code

Free

無料

  • 1 widget
  • Up to 4 testimonials
  • Reputon branding

Premium

$5.99/月

または$59.90/年で17%の節約

  • Unlimited widgets
  • Unlimited testimonials
  • No Reputon branding link
  • Custom widget style
  • Youtube video
  • Testimonial form page
  • QR code

すべての料金はUSDで請求されます。 定期請求と使用料に基づく請求は、30日ごとに行われます。

225件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の81%は5つ星です
  • 評価の14%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2023年11月2日

The customer service is amazing, caring, on point! The reason why I'm saying this is because I actually needed it quiiiite a few times, partly because I had custom requests, partly because they're were some bogs or I didn't understand some basic functions (the app could be a little more user-friendly). Overwall, I'm 85% satisfied, which is good!

Orange baladi
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Reputonが返信しました 2023年11月5日

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that our customer service has been helpful for you. We appreciate your feedback on the app's user-friendliness, and we're committed to making improvements. Cheers to the 85% satisfaction, and we'll strive to make it even better for you!

2023年11月21日

Vraiment très déçu, ils m'ont fait payer deux fois, personne au support et l'application n'apparait même pas sur mon site !!

Hair du temps
フランス
アプリの使用期間:17日
Reputonが返信しました 2023年11月22日

Nous regrettons d'apprendre que votre expérience avec notre application n'a pas été à la hauteur de vos attentes. Il est important de noter que nous avons rapidement offert un support dans le délai de 24 heures tel que précisé dans notre message de support. Nous avons ajouté manuellement le widget à votre thème à deux reprises, adapté selon vos spécifications, et fourni des instructions détaillées. Vous n'avez pas été facturé deux fois; vous avez payé l'application selon vos cycles de facturation. Si vous avez des préoccupations particulières que vous aimeriez que nous abordions, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre équipe de support pour obtenir une assistance supplémentaire. Votre satisfaction est de la plus haute importance pour nous, et nous sommes déterminés à résoudre tout problème que vous pourriez rencontrer.

2023年11月30日

Good so far! Simple things

ATHENIAN GAZE
ギリシャ
アプリの使用期間:29日
Reputonが返信しました 2023年12月6日

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com.

2023年9月25日

This app is meeting our needs for capturing leads and the best part, updating the slider we have embedded in our website. They include this with the free plan and for us small businesses that are just at the beginning stages of gathering reviews, it's a nice feature to have - again, on the FREE plan. Thank you!

Alise Body Care
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Reputonが返信しました 2023年9月28日

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope the app will help you in your business goals. Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com

2024年1月5日

After years of acne struggles and futile attempts with topical products, I discovered Ginger, the owner of Studio G. Instead of endless spending on ineffective treatments, Ginger guided me to address my skin concerns from the inside out. Through extensive consultations, she tailored a plan involving dietary changes and Osmosis products, particularly the Skin Defense supplement. Thanks to Ginger's expertise and Osmosis, my skin has cleared up remarkably, boosting my confidence and minimizing the need for heavy makeup. Grateful for Ginger's care and guidance in achieving clearer, healthier skin!

Studio G Telluride Facials
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6分

このアプリについて

公開日

2021年5月31日

言語

英語、 フランス語、 ドイツ語、 イタリア語、 スペイン語、と ポルトガル語 (ブラジル)

このアプリは日本語に翻訳されていません

連携対象システム・アプリ

Youtube, TikTok, Amazon, Etsy, Ebay, Aliexpress

開発者:Reputon

Reputonの詳細情報

平均評価:4.9

Shopify アプリストア向けのアプリ構築は初めて

2093 PHILADELPHIA PIKE, STE 1025, CLAYMONT, DE, 19703, US

サポート

メッセージを送信

info@reputon.com

この開発者は日本語での直接的なサポートを提供していません。