Reputon Testimonials Slider

Reputon Testimonials Slider

Built for Shopify
Plano gratuito disponível
Classificação (4,7)
Avaliações
Programador

Destaques

Cumpre os mais elevados padrões de qualidade da Shopify para velocidade, facilidade de utilização e valor para o comerciante

Popular com empresas como a sua
  • Sediado nos Estados Unidos da América
Construído para o seu negócio
  • Utilize diretamente no Admin Shopify
  • Funciona com os mais recentes temas

Sobre esta aplicação

Lançada

31 de maio de 2021

Idiomas

inglês, francês, alemão, italiano, espanhole português (Brasil)

Esta aplicação não está traduzida em português (Portugal)

Funciona com

Youtube, TikTok, Amazon, Etsy, Ebay, Aliexpress

Collect, import, and embed testimonials, photo & video TikTok reviews & YouTube reviews

Reputon Testimonials app will help you improve site trust, reputation and social proof by showcasing your clients and products, embedding and displaying excellent recommendations widgets, photo reviews, YouTube video reviews, TikTok shop reviews, TikTok feed & customer feedback on your website. Add reviews into the app with the customer's picture, company name, social link and position. Use a dedicated link for testimonial collection. Add it to the email, your website, QR code, etc.

Reputon Testimonials app will help you improve site trust, reputation and social proof by showcasing your clients and products, embedding and displaying excellent recommendations widgets, photo reviews, YouTube video reviews, TikTok shop reviews, TikTok feed & customer feedback on your website. Add reviews into the app with the customer's picture, company name, social link and position. Use a dedicated link for testimonial collection. Add it to the email, your website, QR code, etc. mais
  • Collect & Embed testimonials, photo reviews carousel & video reviews, feedback
  • Create trust and assure your customers to recognize your business
  • Import reviews from Yotpo, Aliexpress, Amazon, Ebay, Etsy, Google, Mercado Libre
  • Many styles: review slider, cards, list, carousel, grid.
  • Customized review request form

Preços

Free

Gratuito

  • 1 widget
  • Up to 4 testimonials
  • Reputon branding

Premium

$5.99/mês

ou $59.90/ano e poupe 17%

  • Unlimited widgets
  • Unlimited testimonials
  • No Reputon branding link
  • Custom widget style
  • Youtube video
  • Testimonial form page
  • QR code

Free

Gratuito

  • 1 widget
  • Up to 4 testimonials
  • Reputon branding

Premium

$5.99/mês

ou $59.90/ano e poupe 17%

  • Unlimited widgets
  • Unlimited testimonials
  • No Reputon branding link
  • Custom widget style
  • Youtube video
  • Testimonial form page
  • QR code

Todas as taxas são faturadas em USD. As taxas recorrentes e com base na utilização são faturadas a cada 30 dias.

238 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 82% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 13% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
30 de novembro de 2023

Good so far! Simple things

ATHENIAN GAZE
Grécia
29 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Reputon 6 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com.

2 de novembro de 2023

The customer service is amazing, caring, on point! The reason why I'm saying this is because I actually needed it quiiiite a few times, partly because I had custom requests, partly because they're were some bogs or I didn't understand some basic functions (the app could be a little more user-friendly). Overwall, I'm 85% satisfied, which is good!

Orange baladi
Canadá
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Reputon 5 de novembro de 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that our customer service has been helpful for you. We appreciate your feedback on the app's user-friendliness, and we're committed to making improvements. Cheers to the 85% satisfaction, and we'll strive to make it even better for you!

25 de setembro de 2023

This app is meeting our needs for capturing leads and the best part, updating the slider we have embedded in our website. They include this with the free plan and for us small businesses that are just at the beginning stages of gathering reviews, it's a nice feature to have - again, on the FREE plan. Thank you!

Alise Body Care
Estados Unidos
7 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Reputon 28 de setembro de 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope the app will help you in your business goals. Should you require any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us anytime at info@reputon.com

5 de janeiro de 2024

After years of acne struggles and futile attempts with topical products, I discovered Ginger, the owner of Studio G. Instead of endless spending on ineffective treatments, Ginger guided me to address my skin concerns from the inside out. Through extensive consultations, she tailored a plan involving dietary changes and Osmosis products, particularly the Skin Defense supplement. Thanks to Ginger's expertise and Osmosis, my skin has cleared up remarkably, boosting my confidence and minimizing the need for heavy makeup. Grateful for Ginger's care and guidance in achieving clearer, healthier skin!

Studio G Telluride Facials
Estados Unidos
6 minutes usando a aplicação
8 de abril de 2024

All in one

Trendupbox
Malásia
25 minutes usando a aplicação

Sobre esta aplicação

Lançada

31 de maio de 2021

Idiomas

inglês, francês, alemão, italiano, espanhole português (Brasil)

Esta aplicação não está traduzida em português (Portugal)

Funciona com

Youtube, TikTok, Amazon, Etsy, Ebay, Aliexpress

Construído por Reputon

Sobre Reputon

Avaliação média de 4,9

A criar aplicações para a App Store Shopify há 5 anos

2093 PHILADELPHIA PIKE, STE 1025, CLAYMONT, DE, 19703, US

Assistência

Enviar uma mensagem

support@reputon.com

Este programador não oferece assistência direta em Português (portugal).

Mais aplicações como esta

4,9 de 5 estrelas 1532 total de avaliações Plano gratuito disponível
Feeds oficiais de Instagram personalizáveis e que geram vendas
Built for Shopify
4,9 de 5 estrelas 14211 total de avaliações Plano gratuito disponível
AliReviews import reviews from AliExpress, boost trust & sales
5,0 de 5 estrelas 4176 total de avaliações Plano gratuito disponível
Impulsionar vendas com avaliações genuínas dos clientes.